Home > About MSHS > Secondary > Our Staff > Class

Class

Secondary 1Secondary 2Secondary 3Secondary 4

Secondary 1

Class Name Email Address
1A Hannah Lois Ng (Ms) hannah_lois_ng@mshs.edu.sg
1A Lee Wan Yin (Ms) lee_wan_yin@mshs.edu.sg
1B  Fernandez Jeremy Joel (Mr) jeremy_joel_fernandez@mshs.edu.sg 
1B  Yoon Chee May Patricia (Ms) yoon_chee_may@mshs.edu.sg 
1C  Tan-Goh Mei Ling Mandy (Mrs)  goh_mei_lin_mandy@mshs.edu.sg 
1C  Han Lee Kwang (Mr) han_lee_kwang@mshs.edu.sg 
1D  Chan Weng Cheong Ezzy (Mr) chan_weng_cheong_ezzy@mshs.edu.sg 
1D  Nor Rafidah (Ms)  nor_rafidah_sumargonor@mshs.edu.sg
1E  Thng Shalyn (Ms)  thng_shalyn@mshs.edu.sg
1E   Susan Neo-Chew Choo Geok (Mrs) susan_neo@mshs.edu.sg 
1F Kan Kong Keat (Mr)
kan_kong_keat@mshs.edu.sg 
1F Sri Nirdawati Bte Asjayani (Ms)  sri_nirdawati_asjayani@mshs.edu.sg 
1G  Neo Lay Teng Windran (Ms)   neo_lay_teng@mshs.edu.sg
1G   Maureen Tan (Mdm) tan_siew_gek_maureen@mshs.edu.sg 
1H Nicholas Ong (Mr)  nicholas_ong@mshs.edu.sg 
1H  Lee Hui Min Germaine (Ms) lee_hui_min_germaine@mshs.edu.sg 
1I   Wu Jing (Ms) wu_jing@mshs.edu.sg 
1I  Wong Teck Shim (Mr) wong_teck_shim@mshs.edu.sg 

Secondary 2

Class Name Email Address
2A Mohamed Fairoz Bin Nordin (Mr) mohamed_fairoz_bin_nordin@mshs.edu.sg
2A Tham Yu Ying Chloe (Ms) tham_yu_ying_chloe@mshs.edu.sg
2BClarence Yeo Yi Wen (Mr) clarence_yeo_yi_wen@mshs.edu.sg 
2B  Lim Pei Ying (Mdm)  lim_pei_ying@mshs.edu.sg
2C  Lum Wai Mei (Ms)  lum_wai_mei@mshs.edu.sg
2C  Ganesh s/o Jaga Daseen (Mr) ganesh_jaga_daseen@mshs.edu.sg 
2D Tan Ching Sing (Ms)  tan_ching_sing@mshs.edu.sg 
2D Lim Khoon Guan (Mr)   lim_khoon_guan@mshs.edu.sg
2E  Seah Sheng Zhi (Mr) seah_sheng_zhi@mshs.edu.sg 
2E  Nur Badriah (Ms) nur_badriah@mshs.edu.sg
2F  Lee Kim Hong (Ms)  lee_kim_hong@mshs.edu.sg
2G  Sim Mei Lin Diana (Ms)  sim_mei_lin_diana@mshs.edu.sg
2G  Quek Ke Li (Ms) quek_ke_li@mshs.edu.sg 
2H Ding Moy Lee (Ms)  ding_moy_lee@mshs.edu.sg 
2H Wong Yuyi Jeremy (Mr)   wong_yuyi_jeremy@mshs.edu.sg
2I  Tan Kok Wah (Mr)  tan_kok_wah@mshs.edu.sg
2I   Chong Yew Keng Audrey (Mrs) audrey_tan_yew_keng@mshs.edu.sg 

Secondary 3

Class Name Email Address
3A Kong Rui Jia (Mr) kong_rui_jia@mshs.edu.sg
3A Lu Yuan (Ms) lu_yuan@mshs.edu.sg
3B  Ong Cher Tat (Mr)  ong_cher_tat@mshs.edu.sg
3B  Tan Xian Jing (Mr)  tan_xian_jing@mshs.edu.sg
3C   Lee Xu En Sean (Mr) lee_xu_en_sean@mshs.edu.sg 
3C Wong Xiu Yan (Ms)  wong_xiu_yan@mshs.edu.sg 
3D  Dominic Varella (Mr)   varella_basil_dominic@mshs.edu.sg  
3D  Chong Shao Hong (Mr)  chong_shao_hong@mshs.edu.sg
3E  Eugene Lee Kee Ming (Mr) eugene_lee_kee_ming@mshs.edu.sg 
3E  Teng Chai Chew (Mr)  teng_chai_chew@mshs.edu.sg
3F Lucy Yeo (Ms)  yeo_lucy@mshs.edu.sg 
3G Ngo Mei Zhi Mabel (Ms)  ngo_mei_zhi_mabel@mshs.edu.sg 
3G  Chan-Lim Yan Khim (Mrs) lim_yan_khim@mshs.edu.sg 
3H  Wu Yao Quan (Mr)  wu_yao_quan@mshs.edu.sg
3H  Goh Wei Ling (Ms) goh_wei_ling@mshs.edu.sg 
3I Ng Li Ping (Ms) 
ng_li_ping@mshs.edu.sg 
3I Li Yanhong (Mr)  li_yanhong@mshs.edu.sg 
3JSharon Tan Peck Har (Ms) tan_peck_har_sharon@mshs.edu.sg
3J Ang Hui Min (Ms)  ang_hui_min@mshs.edu.sg
3J  Jasmine Yeo-Sadanandan (Mrs)  jasmine_yeo@mshs.edu.sg

Secondary 4

Class Name Email Address
4A Farrah Diba Mohamed Tahar (Ms) farrah_diba_mohamed_tahar@mshs.edu.sg
4A Marissa Champion (Mrs) marissa_wahid@mshs.edu.sg
4B  Lee Shiao Pey (Ms)  lee_shiao_pey@mshs.edu.sg
4B  Zarifah Binte Mohamed Yusop (Ms)  zarifah_yusop@mshs.edu.sg
4C  Goh Kok Li (Mr) goh_kok_li@mshs.edu.sg  
4C  Florence Lim Jie Ru (Ms) florence_lim_jie_ru@mshs.edu.sg 
4D  Ng Yong Min (Mr)  ng_yong_min_kelvin@mshs.edu.sg
4D  Lam Cherng Yang (Mr) lam_cherng_yang@mshs.edu.sg 
4E  Leow Pei Yin (Ms)  leow_pei_yin@mshs.edu.sg
4E  Alex Yeo Han Rong (Mr) yeo_han_rong_alex@mshs.edu.sg 
4F  Tan Yen Leng (Ms)  tan_yen_leng@mshs.edu.sg
4F Teo Seck Tuan (Mr)  teo_seck_tuan@mshs.edu.sg 
4G  Praveen Kumar s/o Vadevelu (Mr) praveen_kumar@mshs.edu.sg 
4G  Seow Kee Wen Melvin (Mr) seow_kee_wen_melvin@mshs.edu.sg 
4H  Tan Mang Shan (Ms) tan_mang_shan@mshs.edu.sg 
4H Tan Yew Meng Daniel (Mr)  daniel_tan_yew_meng@mshs.edu.sg 
4I Justin Law Kah Yong (Mr)   justin_law_kah_yong@mshs.edu.sg
4I  Lu Lu (Ms) lu_lu@mshs.edu.sg 
4J  Koh Kim Huat Nicholas (Mr)  koh_kim_huat_nicholas@mshs.edu.sg
4J Sim-Teo Wei Min Stephanie (Mrs)  teo_wei_min_stephanie@mshs.edu.sg