Home > About MSHS > Secondary > Our Staff > Departments

Departments

School LeadersKey PersonnelSenior TeachersEnglishChineseMathematicsScienceHumanities PE, Aesthetics and ICTAllied EducatorsExecutive and Administrative StaffICT Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation Email Address
Woo Soo Min (Mrs) Principal koh_soo_min@schools.gov.sg
Tan Ching Huat (Mr) Vice-Principal tan_ching_huat@schools.gov.sg
Tan Kim Koon (Mr) Vice-Principal tan_kim_koon@schools.gov.sg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email Address
Sylvia Roche (Mrs) Year Head sylvia_goh@mshs.edu.sg
 Shariffa Aminah (Ms) Year Head shariffa_alsree@mshs.edu.sg
Kwok Weng Yee (Mr) Dean / Student Development kwok_weng_yee@mshs.edu.sg
  Goy Wee Peng Edmund (Mr) School Staff Developer (SSD) goy_wee_peng_edmund@mshs.edu.sg  
Yuan Feng (Ms) HOD / Chinese  yuan_feng@mshs.edu.sg
Loh-Goh Yeong Jing Elenda (Ms) HOD / Mathematics goh_yeong_jing@mshs.edu.sg
Ong Siok Lee (Mrs) HOD / Science tan_siok_lee@mshs.edu.sg
Kamaludin B Bahadin (Mr) HOD / Humanities kamaludin_b_bahadin@mshs.edu.sg
Suresh s/o Sivakadacham (Mr) HOD / PE suresh_sivakadacham@mshs.edu.sg  
Koh Yew Kiat (Mr) HOD / CCA koh_yew_kiat@mshs.edu.sg
Low Hwang Chee (Mr) HOD / ICT low_hwang_chee@mshs.edu.sg
Toh Ling Ling (Ms)
Assistant Year Head
toh_ling_ling@mshs.edu.sg
Tao Yi Jun (Ms) Assistant Year Head tao_yijun@mshs.edu.sg
Tan Lin Chuan (Mr) Assistant Year Head tan_lin_chuan@mshs.edu.sg
Marissa Wahid (Mrs Champion) LH / English marissa_wahid@mshs.edu.sg  
Li Yanhong (Mr) LH / Chinese li_yanhong@mshs.edu.sg
Florence Lim Jie Ru (Ms) SH / SAP & Bi-Cultural florence_lim_jie_ru@mshs.edu.sg
Teng Chai Chew (Mr) LH / Mathematics teng_chai_chew@mshs.edu.sg  
Lee Shiao Pey (Ms) LH / Physics (Covering) lee_shiao_pey@mshs.edu.sg
Chong Shao Hong (Mr) SH / PE chong_shao_hong@mshs.edu.sg
Tan Xian Jing (Mr) SH / ICT  tan_xian_jing@mshs.edu.sg 
Wong Yuyi Jeremy (Mr) SH / CCE wong_yuyi_jeremy@mshs.edu.sg  
 Seah Ching San, Paul (Mr) SH / Student Management paul_seah@mshs.edu.sg
  Seow Kee Wen Melvin (Mr)  SH / Student Leadership (Covering) seow_kee_wen_melvin@mshs.edu.sg 
Lee Hui Min Germaine (Ms)  SH / ECG  (Covering) lee_hui_min_germaine@mshs.edu.sg 
 Wu Yao Quan (Mr) SH /  NE (Covering)  wu_yao_quan@mshs.edu.sg

Senior Teachers

Name Designation Email Address
Chong Yew Keng Audrey (Mrs) ST/ English audrey_tan_yew_keng@mshs.edu.sg
June Rohini Brampy (Mdm)  ST/ English Literature june_henry@mshs.edu.sg
Chan-Lim  Yan Khim (Mrs) ST/ Mathematics lim_yan_khim@mshs.edu.sg
Lee Kim Hong (Ms) ST/ Science lee_kim_hong@mshs.edu.sg
Teo Seck Tuan (Mr) ST/ Science teo_seck_tuan@mshs.edu.sg
Lucy Yeo (Ms) ST/ Science yeo_lucy@mshs.edu.sg
Wong Xiu Yan (Ms) ST/ Humanities wong_xiu_yan@mshs.edu.sg

English

Name

Designation

Email Address

Kwok Weng Yee (Mr) Dean / Student Development kwok_weng_yee@mshs.edu.sg 
Marissa Wahid (Mrs Champion) LH / English marissa_wahid@mshs.edu.sg 
Chong Yew Keng Audrey (Mrs) ST/ English audrey_tan_yew_keng@mshs.edu.sg 
June Rohini Brampy (Mdm)  ST/ English Literature june_henry@mshs.edu.sg
Clarence Yeo Yi Wen (Mr) Teacher clarence_yeo_yi_wen@mshs.edu.sg 
Goh Wei Ling (Ms) Teacher goh_wei_ling@mshs.edu.sg 
Hannah Lois Ng (Ms) Teacher hannah_lois_ng@mshs.edu.sg 
Jasmine Yeo-Sadanandan (Mrs) Teacher jasmine_yeo@mshs.edu.sg 
Justin Law Kah Yong (Mr) Teacher justin_law_kah_yong@mshs.edu.sg 
Neo Lay Teng Windran (Ms) Teacher  neo_lay_teng@mshs.edu.sg
Tan Yen Leng (Ms) Teacher
tan_yen_leng@mshs.edu.sg 
Yoon Chee May Patricia (Ms) Teacher yoon_chee_may@mshs.edu.sg 

Chinese

Name

Designation

Email Address

Yuan Feng (Ms) HOD / Chinese yuan_feng@mshs.edu.sg 
Li Yanhong (Mr) LH / Chinese li_yanhong@mshs.edu.sg 
Florence Lim Jie Ru (Ms) SH / SAP & Bi-Cultural florence_lim_jie_ru@mshs.edu.sg 
Ding Moy Lee (Ms) Teacher ding_moy_lee@mshs.edu.sg 
Han Lee Kwang (Mr) Teacher han_lee_kwang@mshs.edu.sg 
Lee Wan Yin (Ms) Teacher lee_wan_yin@mshs.edu.sg 
Lu Lu (Ms) Teacher lu_lu@mshs.edu.sg 
 Lu Yuan (Ms)  Teacher lu_yuan@mshs.edu.sg 
Ong Cher Tat (Mr) Teacher ong_cher_tat@mshs.edu.sg 
Tan Ching Sing (Ms) Teacher tan_ching_sing@mshs.edu.sg 
 Tan Mang Shan (Ms) Teacher tan_mang_shan@mshs.edu.sg 
 Tan Teow Koon (Mr) Teacher tan_teow_koon@mshs.edu.sg 
 Wu Jing (Ms) Teacher wu_jing@mshs.edu.sg 

Mathematics

Name

Designation

Email Address

Loh-Goh Yeong Jing Elenda (Ms) HOD / Mathematics goh_yeong_jing@mshs.edu.sg 
Koh Yew Kiat (Mr) HOD / CCA koh_yew_kiat@mshs.edu.sg 
Teng Chai Chew (Mr) LH / Mathematics teng_chai_chew@mshs.edu.sg 
Toh Ling Ling (Ms) Assistant Year Head toh_ling_ling@mshs.edu.sg 
 Wu Yao Quan (Mr) SH / NE (Covering) wu_yao_quan@mshs.edu.sg 
Chan-Lim  Yan Khim (Mrs) ST/ Mathematics lim_yan_khim@mshs.edu.sg 
Kan Kong Keat (Mr) Teacher kan_kong_keat@mshs.edu.sg
Leow Pei Yin (Ms) Teacher leow_pei_yin@mshs.edu.sg 
Ng Li Ping (Ms) Teacher ng_li_ping@mshs.edu.sg 
Ng Yong Min (Mr) Teacher  ng_yong_min_kelvin@mshs.edu.sg
Nur Badriah (Ms)   Teacher  nur_badriah@mshs.edu.sg 
Png Chin Yuen Marianne (Ms) Teacher png_chin_yuen_marianne@mshs.edu.sg
 Praveen Kumar s/o Vadevelu (Mr) Teacher praveen_kumar@mshs.edu.sg 
 Susan Neo-Chew Choo Geok (Mrs) Teacher susan_neo@mshs.edu.sg 

Science

Name

Designation

Email Address

Ong Siok Lee (Mrs) HOD / Science tan_siok_lee@mshs.edu.sg 
Lee Shiao Pey (Ms) LH / Physics (Covering) lee_shiao_pey@mshs.edu.sg 
Tao Yi Jun (Ms)  Assistant Year Head  tao_yijun@mshs.edu.sg 
Lee Kim Hong (Ms) ST/ Science lee_kim_hong@mshs.edu.sg 
Lucy Yeo (Ms) ST/ Science yeo_lucy@mshs.edu.sg 
Teo Seck Tuan (Mr) ST/ Science teo_seck_tuan@mshs.edu.sg 
Chan Weng Cheong Ezzy (Mr) Teacher chan_weng_cheong_ezzy@mshs.edu.sg 
Dominic Varella (Mr)  Teacher  varella_basil_dominic@mshs.edu.sg  
Eugene Lee Kee Ming (Mr) Teacher eugene_lee_kee_ming@mshs.edu.sg 
Farrah Diba Mohamed Tahar (Ms) Teacher farrah_diba_mohamed_tahar@mshs.edu.sg 
 Ganesh s/o Jaga Daseen (Mr) Teacher ganesh_jaga_daseen@mshs.edu.sg 
Goh Kok Li (Mr) Teacher goh_kok_li@mshs.edu.sg 
 Lee Xu En Sean (Mr) Teacher  lee_xu_en_sean@mshs.edu.sg 
Lum Wai Mei (Ms) Teacher lum_wai_mei@mshs.edu.sg
Ngo Mei Zhi Mabel (Ms) Teacher ngo_mei_zhi_mabel@mshs.edu.sg 
Seah Sheng Zhi (Mr) Teacher  seah_sheng_zhi@mshs.edu.sg
Sharon Tan Peck Har (Ms) Teacher tan_peck_har_sharon@mshs.edu.sg 
Sim-Teo Wei Min Stephanie (Mrs) Teacher teo_wei_min_stephanie@mshs.edu.sg
Sri Nirdawati Bte Asjayani (Ms) Teacher  sri_nirdawati_asjayani@mshs.edu.sg
Charlotte Lim Sock Hoon (Ms) Flexi Adjunct charlotte_lim@mshs.edu.sg
Lee Soo Hoon Patricia (Mrs)  Flexi Adjunct  lee_soo_hoon_patricia@mshs.edu.sg 

Humanities 

Name

Designation

Email Address

Kamaludin B Bahadin (Mr) HOD / Humanities kamaludin_b_bahadin@mshs.edu.sg 
Goy Wee Peng Edmund (Mr) School Staff Developer (SSD) goy_wee_peng_edmund@mshs.edu.sg 
Shariffa Aminah (Ms) Year Head shariffa_alsree@mshs.edu.sg 
Tan Xian Jing (Mr) SH / ICT tan_xian_jing@mshs.edu.sg 
Wong Yuyi Jeremy (Mr) SH / CCE wong_yuyi_jeremy@mshs.edu.sg 
Seah Ching San, Paul (Mr) SH / Student Management paul_seah@mshs.edu.sg 
Wong Xiu Yan (Ms) ST/ Humanities wong_xiu_yan@mshs.edu.sg 
Ang Hui Min (Ms) Teacher ang_hui_min@mshs.edu.sg 
Kong Rui Jia (Mr) Teacher  kong_rui_jia@mshs.edu.sg
Lam Cherng Yang (Mr) Teacher  lam_cherng_yang@mshs.edu.sg
Mohamed Fairoz Bin Nordin (Mr) Teacher  mohamed_fairoz_bin_nordin@mshs.edu.sg
Tan-Goh Mei Ling Mandy (Mrs) Teacher  goh_mei_lin_mandy@mshs.edu.sg
Tan Kok Wah (Mr) Teacher tan_kok_wah@mshs.edu.sg 
Zarifah Binte Mohamed Yusop (Ms) Teacher   zarifah_yusop@mshs.edu.sg

PE, Aesthetics and ICT

Name Designation Email Address
Suresh s/o Sivakadacham (Mr) HOD / PE & AES suresh_sivakadacham@mshs.edu.sg 
Sylvia Roche (Mrs) Year Head sylvia_goh@mshs.edu.sg 
Low Hwang Chee (Mr) HOD / ICT low_hwang_chee@mshs.edu.sg 
Chong Shao Hong (Mr) SH / PE chong_shao_hong@mshs.edu.sg 
 Tan Lin Chuan (Mr)  Assistant Year Head tan_lin_chuan@mshs.edu.sg 
Lee Hui Min Germaine (Ms) SH / ECG (Covering) lee_hui_min_germaine@mshs.edu.sg 
 Seow Kee Wen Melvin (Mr) SH / Student Leadership (Covering)  seow_kee_wen_melvin@mshs.edu.sg 
Alex Yeo Han Rong (Mr) Teacher yeo_han_rong_alex@mshs.edu.sg 
Fernandez Jeremy Joel (Mr) Teacher jeremy_joel_fernandez@mshs.edu.sg 
Koh Kim Huat Nicholas (Mr) Teacher koh_kim_huat_nicholas@mshs.edu.sg
Lim Khoon Guan (Mr) Teacher lim_khoon_guan@mshs.edu.sg 
Nicholas Ong (Mr) Teacher nicholas_ong@mshs.edu.sg 
Quek Ke Li (Ms) Teacher quek_ke_li@mshs.edu.sg 
Sim Mei Lin Diana (Ms) Teacher  sim_mei_lin_diana@mshs.edu.sg
Tan Yew Meng Daniel (Mr) Teacher daniel_tan_yew_meng@mshs.edu.sg
Thng Shalyn (Ms) Teacher thng_shalyn@mshs.edu.sg 
Zakiah Binte Ahmad (Ms) Teacher  zakiah_binte_ahmad@mshs.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Name Designation Email Address
Gladys Chia (Ms) PTSC gladys_chia_nyat_tshin@mshs.edu.sg
Adeline Yeo (Ms) ECG Counsellor Adeline_Yeo@moe.gov.sg
Tay Su Min Brenda (Ms) Allied Educator/ LBS tay_su_min_brenda@mshs.edu.sg
Tham Yu Ying Chloe (Ms)  Allied Educator/ Chinese tham_yu_ying_chloe@mshs.edu.sg   
 Wong Teck Shim (Mr) Allied Educator/ Mathematics  wong_teck_shim@mshs.edu.sg 
 Lim Pei Ying (Mdm) Allied Educator/ Science lim_pei_ying@mshs.edu.sg 
 Maureen Tan (Mdm)  Allied Educator/ FCE  tan_siew_gek_maureen@mshs.edu.sg  
 Nor Rafidah (Ms) Allied Educator/ PE  nor_rafidah_sumargonor@mshs.edu.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Richard Han (Mr) Operations Manager richard_han@mshs.edu.sg
Eu Siew Lian (Mdm) Technical Support Officer/ AVA eu_siew_lian@mshs.edu.sg
Ng Guek Eng (Mdm) Technical Support Officer / Lab ng_guek_eng@mshs.edu.sg
Eva Yasmin Binti Yahya (Ms) Technical Support Officer / Lab eva_yasmin@mshs.edu.sg  
Mak Yeow Nam (Mr) Technical Support Officer / D&T mak_yeow_nam@mshs.edu.sg
Wan Buck Ching Julia (Ms) Corporate Support Officer julia_wan@mshs.edu.sg
Tan Tew Jong Corine (Ms) Corporate Support Officer corine_tan@mshs.edu.sg
Tham Lai Tong Geraldine (Ms) Corporate Support Officer geraldine_tham@mshs.edu.sg
Li Wei Jie Lydia (Ms) Corporate Support Officer li_wei_jie@mshs.edu.sg
 Sylvester Tan Sheng Ming (Mr) School Programme Executive  sylvester_tan_sheng_ming@mshs.edu.sg  
Lee Chiew Thong (Mr)  Support Staff / Lab Tech   
Mah Choi Chue (Mdm)  Support Staff / Receptionist  mah_choi_chue@mshs.edu.sg 

ICT Staff

Name

Designation

Email Address

 Kelvin Lee (Mr) ICT Executive  kelvin_lee@mshs.edu.sg
Nasharuddin Yusof (Mr) Technical Assistant nash@mshs.edu.sg
 Leslie Tan (Mr)  ICT Cluster Trainer leslie_tan@mshs.edu.sg