Home > Primary > People > Non-Teaching Staff

Non-Teaching Staff

No    Designation   Name   Email
1 Administration Manager Foo-Chew Poh Wan Foo-Chew_Poh_Wan@moe.gov.sg
2 Operations Manager Joseph Richard Henry joseph_richard_henry@moe.edu.sg
3 Corporate Support Officer Chng Soke Chye Lucy chng_soke_chye_lucy@moe.edu.sg
4 Corporate Support Officer Ong Choo Thing ong_choo_thing@moe.edu.sg
5 Corporate Support Officer Rahayu Binte Sedik rahayu_sedik@moe.edu.sg
6 Corporate Support Officer Janis Chew Boon Leng chew_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
7 Co-Curricular Program Executive Tan Check Boon Redzuan tan_check_boon_redzuan@moe.edu.sg