Home > Primary > People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee

No   Designation   Name   Mrs   Email
1 HOD - School Staff Developer Chua Shuan Kwee   chua_shuan_kwee@moe.edu.sg
2 HOD - Bicultural Program /
P1-2 Year Head
Tan Oon Hang Chng tan_oon_hang@moe.edu.sg
3 HOD - Chinese Zhang Lei   zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
4 HOD - English M. Anitha Aruljothi m_anitha@moe.edu.sg
5 HOD - ICT / MRM Ng Kim Neo Helen   ng_kim_neo_helen@moe.edu.sg
6 HOD - Maths Loke Ai Guat Audrey Lim loke_ai_guat_audrey@moe.edu.sg
7 HOD - PE Peh Joe-Han Camillus   peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg
8 HOD - Science Chiam Ru Qi   chiam_ru_qi@moe.edu.sg
9 LH - Chinese Zhang Su Mei   zhang_sumei@moe.edu.sg
10 LH - English Tan Sear Weeh Low tan_sear_weeh@moe.edu.sg
11 LH - Maths  See Pek Hwa Joanne   see_pek_hwa_joanne@moe.edu.sg
12 LH - Science (Covering) Tan Yi Siu Priscillia
Chen tan_yi_siu_priscillia@moe.edu.sg
13 SH - Aesthetics Faridah Hajarmustika   faridah_hajarmustika@moe.edu.sg
14 SH - Bicultural Program Lim Geok Yen   lim_geok_yen@moe.edu.sg
15 SH - CCE / NE / LSM Coordinator Noradlina Bte Mohamed   noradlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
16 SH - CCE Chiang Lay Hoon   chiang_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
17 SH - PE
Mohammad Rizal B Kamid  mohammad_rizal_kamid@moe.edu.sg
18 SH - P3-4 Year Head   Tan Lee Keng Michelle
  tan_lee_keng_michelle@moe.edu.sg
19

SH - P5-6 Year Head

Siti Norida Bte Hassim
  siti_norida_hassim@moe.edu.sg
20

SH - Student Management

(Covering)

Teo Sai Hiang Helen
 Ang ang-teo_sai_hiang@moe.edu.sg