Home > Primary > People > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Name Designation Department Class Email
Mrs Tay-Ang Poh Qin
Senior Teacher Science  6F ang_poh_qin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Siam Gek Evelyn
Senior Teacher  English 5H ang_siam_gek_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ang-Teo Sai Hiang
Subject Head - Student Mgt Maths  4F ang-teo_sai_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Boon Swee Cho Alethea Senior Teacher English 1I boon_swee_cho_alethea@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Wai Hon Ken Teacher Maths 3E chan_wai_hon_ken@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Jiating Teacher PE/Aesthetics 1G chen_jiating@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cheong Shu Hui
Teacher Maths 2G cheong_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Chee Siang
Teacher PE/Aesthetics
1F  chew_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Kim Moi
Teacher Chinese
1H chew_kim_moi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Puay Hua Teacher Science
5H chia_puay_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia Wei Ling Carrissa
Teacher Maths
1H chia_wei_ling_carrissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chiam Ru Qi
HOD-Science Science
6C chiam_ru_qi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chiang Lay Hoon
Subject Head - CCE
Chinese
2H chiang_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chng Siew Hong
Flexi-Adjunct
Chinese

chng_siew_hong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chow Ying Xuan Grace
Teacher
Science
5A  chow_ying_xuan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chow Yoke Sin Angela Teacher Maths 1B chow_yoke_sin_angela@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chu Qiu Ling Charlene Teacher English 4A chu_qiu_ling_charlene@moe.edu.sg  
Mdm Chua Kho Shin Teacher Chinese 4G chua_kho_shin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Shuan Kwee School Staff Developer Science 6F chua_shuan_kwee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Clement Dominic Gomez Allied Educator (T&L) Science   clement_dominic_gomez@moe.edu.sg
Ms Demetria Chang Teacher English 4G demetria_chang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fang Meiling Teacher Chinese 4C fang_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Faridah Hajarmustika Level Head -Aesthetics PE/Aesthetics 2F faridah_hajarmustika@moe.edu.sg
Ms Fatmah Haider Bageshe Siti Teacher Maths 3G siti_fatmah_haider_bageshe@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Mei Hui
Teacher
Chinese
1D mei_hui_goh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hailwa Moree
Teacher
English
2D hailwa_moree@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hernidiana Mansor
Teacher
Maths
1C hernidiana_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Jia Le Larissa
Teacher
PE/Aesthetics
2E ho_jia_le_larissa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hong Lai Fun
Teacher
English
2B hong_lai_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Goh-Huang Meijing
Senior Teacher
Maths
6I huang_meijing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Huiwen Gabrielle
Teacher
Science
1A lim_huiwen_gabrielle@moe.edu.sg
Ms Illiyana Mohammad
Teacher
PE/Aesthetics
1D illiyana_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jenny Lim Siow Ching
Teacher
Maths
1G jenny_siow_ching_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms June Sim Ming Yin
Teacher
English
4B june_sim_ming_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalathevi Kalaimeikam
Teacher
Maths
1E kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kalpana Manimohan Teacher
English
6B kalpana_manimohan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Chek Seng
Teacher
Chinese
5C koh_chek_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Kai Guan Robin
Teacher
PE/Aesthetics
3G koh_kai_guan_robin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Toh-Lai Wei Xuan
Teacher
Maths
2H
lai_wei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lau Hui Wen
Teacher
English
2C lau_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lau Nguen Kee
Teacher
English
2I lau_nguen_kee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Chia Wei Alvin
Teacher
Science
5F lee_chia_wei_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tham-Leong Wei Wei Eleanor
Senior Teacher
English 3E leong_wei_wei_eleanor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liew Li Lian
Allied Educator (LBS)


liew_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh-Liew Mei Yin
Teacher
Maths
2I liew_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Bee Hong Pauline
Teacher
Maths 2A lim_bee_hong_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Geok Yen
Subject Head- Bicultural Programme
Chinese
5G lim_geok_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs De Silva - Lim Sor Luan
Teacher
Maths
2E
lim_sor_luan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yi Min Yvonne
Teacher
Maths
3A lim_yi_min_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Yi Wen Edwina
Allied Educator (LBS)


lim_yi_wen_edwina@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Loke Ai Guat Audrey
HOD-Maths
Maths
4E loke_ai_guat_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Loy Su Ann
Teacher Science
6H
loy_su_ann@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lye Nadia
Allied Educator (T&L)
Maths

lye_nadia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liu Sha Teacher Chinese 1C liu_sha@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Aruljothi - M Anitha HOD-English English 6B  m_anitha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mang Linlin Teacher Chinese 6A mang_linlin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Rizal Kamid Level Head - PE PE/Aesthetics 5B mohammad_rizal_kamid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Neo Karn Nee Teacher Chinese 5A neo_karn_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Neo Wei Keong Alphonsus Teacher Maths 4D neo_wei_keong_alphonsus@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Beng Choo
Teacher
Chinese
6F
ng_beng_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Chui Nee
Teacher
Chinese
1E
ng_chui_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong-Ng Jia Wen
Teacher
Chinese
2D ng_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Kim Neo Helen
HOD-ICT
English
5E ng_kim_neo_helen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Quek-Ng Li Qin Ashley Teacher
Science 
5G ashley_ng_li_qin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noradlina Mohamed
Subject Head- NESS
Maths
6C
noradlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noraisha Hamzah A
Senior Teacher
Science
6D
noraisha_hamzah_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Farhana Mohamed Noor Allied Educator (T&L) English
nur_farhana_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Husna Mohamad Teacher Maths 6A nur_husna_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurmayah Bte Mohamed Isa  Teacher Maths 1F nurmayah_mohamed_isa@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ong Bee Kian Senior Teacher Chinese 2A ong_bee_kian@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ong Liting Ariana Teacher Science 3F ong_liting_ariana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Yin Lian Teacher Chinese
ong_yin_lian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Pang Toh Jin Teacher PE/Aesthetics 1B pang_toh_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Panneer Selvam Karuppiah Teacher Science 3C panneer_selvam_karuppiah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Peh Joe Han Camillus
HOD-PE/CCA
PE/Aesthetics
3C peh_joe_han_camillus@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sim-Phang Shin Chee Melinda
Teacher
Maths
2B phang_shin_chee_melinda@moe.edu.sg
Ms Phua Yan Ling Isabel Teacher Science 5B phua_yan_ling_isabel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Quintal Kaur Smita
Teacher
English
5B smita_quintal_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rahaini Subhan Binte Mohamed Sulor
 Teacher English
3D rahaini_subhan_bt_sulor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rusydiana Kusni Teacher English 1I rusydiana_kusni@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ilanggo-Sai Syamla Krisna Teacher English
sai_syamla_krisna@moe.edu.sg
Mr Seah Hou Kiat Flexi-Adjunct Teacher     seah_hou_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seah Jia Xin Anna Teacher English 4C seah_jia_xin_anna@moe.edu.sg
Mdm See Pek Hwa Joanne Level Head- Maths Maths 3A see_pek_hwa_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Mardhiah Abdul Raman
Teacher Maths
5D
siti_mardhiah_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Norida Hassim
P5-P6 Level Head
English
6G
siti_norida_hassim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sivagami Alagappan
Teacher
English
6E
sivagami_alagappan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Su Fang Yee
Teacher
English
6H
su_fang_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Hui Ling Gwendolyn
Teacher
Science
4A tan_hui_ling_gwendolyn@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lee Keng Michelle
P3-P4 Level Head English
4H tan_lee_keng_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Leng Leong
Teacher
Chinese
4H tan_leng_leong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Mei Xin
Allied Educator (T&L)
PE/Aesthetics  6C tan_mei_xin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Oon Hang
HOD- Bicultural Programme
Chinese
6D tan_oon_hang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Poh Kian
Teacher
Chinese
4B tan_poh_kian@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Low-Tan Sear Weeh
Level Head- English
English
3D  tan_sear_weeh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Siew Lian
Allied Educator (T&L)
Chinese

tan_siew_lian_c@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Fang
Teacher
Chinese
2C tan_yi_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chen-Tan Yi Siu Priscillia
Level Head-Science (Cov)
Science
6E
tan_yi_siu_priscillia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ting Wan Sin
Teacher
Chinese
3F ting_wan_sin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tong Hwee Kwan 
Teacher
Chinese
1A
tong_hwee_kwan_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wei Yueshan
Teacher
Chinese
5F wei_yueshan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wendy Lelia Ong
Teacher
English
4D wendy_lelia_ong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Chee Wai Eugene
Flexi-Adjunct Teacher
English
4E wong_chee_wai_eugene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Loong Ju Jeffrey
Senior Teacher
PE/Aesthetics
5C wong_loong_ju_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Ms Xie Meng
Teacher
Chinese
5E xie_meng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Siew Choo
Teacher
Chinese
4F yee_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zhang Huiyun
Teacher
Chinese
2F
zhang_huiyun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Lei
HOD- Chinese
Chinese
3B zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zhang Miao
Teacher
Chinese
2G zhang_miao@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Sumei
Subject Head-Chinese
Chinese

zhang_sumei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Zheng Yiying
Flexi-Adjunct Teacher
Maths 3G zheng_yiying_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zou Yang
Teacher
Chinese
5D zou_yang@moe.edu.sg