Home > Primary > People > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Primary 1

Class Name Email Address
1A Ong Bee Kian (Mdm) ong_bee_kian@moe.edu.sg
1A Ivy De Silva - Lim Sor Luan (Mrs) lim_sor_luan@moe.edu.sg
1B Sim-Phang Shin Chee Melinda (Mrs)
phang_shin_chee_melinda@moe.edu.sg
1B Liu Xiao Yu (Miss) liu_xiaoyu@moe.edu.sg
1C Tan Poh Kian (Ms)
tan_poh_kian@moe.edu.sg
1C Ho Jia Le Larissa (Ms)
ho_jia_le_larissa@moe.edu.sg 
1D Hailwa Moree (Mdm)
hailwa_moree@moe.edu.sg 
1D Ho Huan Xin (Miss) ho_huan_xin@moe.edu.sg
1E Lau Hui Wen (Ms)
lau_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg 
1E Chua Yu Han (Ms)
chua_yu_han@moe.edu.sg 
1F Ong-Ng Jia Wen (Mrs)
ng_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg 
1F  Lau Nguen Kee (Ms) lau_nguen_kee@moe.edu.sg
1G  Zhang Huiyun (Ms) zhang_huiyun@moe.edu.sg 
1G  Lim Bee Hong Pauline (Ms)  lim_bee_hong_pauline@moe.edu.sg
1H Fang Meiling (Ms)  fang_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
1H  Koh-Liew Mei Yin (Mrs)  liew_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
1I Cheong Shu Hui (Ms) cheong_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
1I  Tan Yi Fang (Ms) tan_yi_fang@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Class Name Email Address
2A Lim Huiwen Gabrielle (Mdm) lim_huiwen_gabrielle@moe.edu.sg
2A Tong Hwee Kwan (Ms) tong_hwee_kwan_a@moe.edu.sg
2B Mang Linlin (Mdm) mang_linlin@moe.edu.sg
2B Chow Yoke Sin Angela (Mrs) chow_yoke_sin_angela@moe.edu.sg
2C Liu Sha (Ms) liu_sha@moe.edu.sg
2C Hernidiana Mansor (Mdm) hernidiana_mansor@moe.edu.sg
2D Goh Mei Hui (Ms) mei_hui_goh@moe.edu.sg
2D Illiyana Mohammad (Ms) illiyana_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
2E Kalathevi Kalaimeikam (Mdm) kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
2E Ng Chui Nee (Ms) ng_chui_nee@moe.edu.sg
2F Nurmayah Bte Mohamed Isa (Mdm) nurmayah_mohamed_isa@moe.edu.sg
2F Hong Lai Fun (Ms) hong_lai_fun@moe.edu.sg
2G Jenny Lim Siow Ching (Mdm) jenny_siow_ching_lim@moe.edu.sg
2G Seah Yu Jie (Ms) seah_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg
2H Chew Kim Moi (Mdm) chew_kim_moi@moe.edu.sg
2H Toh-Lai Wei Xuan (Mrs) lai_wei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
2I Boon Swee Cho Alethea (Mrs) boon_swee_cho_alethea@moe.edu.sg
2I Rusydiana Kusni (Ms) rusydiana_kusni@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Class Name Email Address
3A Ting Wan Sin (Mdm) ting_wan_sin@moe.edu.sg
3A Nur Husna Mohamad (Mdm) nur_husna_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
3B Faridah Hajarmustika (Mdm) faridah_hajarmustika@moe.edu.sg
3B Ong Liting Ariana (Ms) ong_liting_ariana@moe.edu.sg
3C Tay-Tan Jia Li (Mrs) tan_jia_li@moe.edu.sg
3C Low Kee Cai (Mr) low_kee_cai@moe.edu.sg
3D Chu Qiu Ling Charlene (Ms) chu_qiu_ling_charlene@moe.edu.sg
3D Mohammad Rizal Bin Kamid (Mr) mohammad_rizal_kamid@moe.edu.sg
3E Lek Kah Han Brandon (Mr) lek_kah_han_brandon@moe.edu.sg
3E Chua Kho Shin (Mdm) chua_kho_shin@moe.edu.sg
3F Ang-Teo Sai Hiang Helen (Mrs) ang-teo_sai_hiang@moe.edu.sg
3F Chew Chee Siang (Mr) chew_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg
3G June Sim Ming Yin (Ms) june_sim_ming_yin@moe.edu.sg
3G Yew Su Fong (Mdm) yew_su_fong@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Class Name Email Address
4A Lim Yi Min Yvonne (Ms) lim_yi_min_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
4A Yee Siew Choo (Mdm) yee_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg
4B Ilanggo-Sai Syamla Krisna (Mrs) sai_syamla_krisna@moe.edu.sg
4B Phua Yan Ling Isabel (Ms) phua_yan_ling_isabel@moe.edu.sg
4C Panneer Selvam Karuppiah (Mr)
panneer_selvam_karuppiah@moe.edu.sg
4C Wendy Lelia Ong (Mdm) wendy_lelia_ong@moe.edu.sg
4D Rahaini Subhan (Mdm) rahaini_subhan_bt_sulor@moe.edu.sg
4D Low Sear Weeh (Mrs) tan_sear_weeh@moe.edu.sg
4E Tham-Leong Wei Wei Eleanor (Mrs) leong_wei_wei_eleanor@moe.edu.sg
4E Wong Loong Ju Jeffrey (Mr) wong_loong_ju_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
4F Quek-Ng Li Qin Ashley (Mrs) ashley_ng_li_qin@moe.edu.sg
4F Charlotte Tan Hwee Pheng (Ms) tan_hwee_pheng_charlotte@moe.edu.sg
4G Fatmah Haider Bageshe Siti (Mdm) siti_fatmah_haider_bageshe@moe.edu.sg
4G  Koh Kai Guan Robin (Mr) koh_kai_guan_robin@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Class Name Email Address
5A Yang Jie (Mdm) yang_jie_c@moe.edu.sg
5A Chen Yi Siu Priscillia (Mrs) tan_yi_siu_priscillia@moe.edu.sg
5B Seah Jia Xin Anna (Ms) seah_jia_xin_anna@moe.edu.sg
5B Chiang Lay Hoon (Mdm) chiang_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
5C Ng Kha Ghee (Mdm) ng_kha_ghee@moe.edu.sg
5C Zhang Miao (Mr) zhang_miao@moe.edu.sg
5D Wong Chee Wai Eugene (Mr) wong_chee_wai_eugene@moe.edu.sg
5D Siti Mardhiah Abdul Raman (Mdm) siti_mardhiah_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg
5E Alice Ng (Miss) alice_ng@moe.edu.sg
5E Tan Leng Leong (Mr) tan_leng_leong@moe.edu.sg
5F Tan Hui Ling Gwendolyn (Ms) tan_hui_ling_gwendolyn@moe.edu.sg
5F Seah Hou Kiat (Mr)
seah_hou_kiat@moe.edu.sg
5G Su Fang Yee (Mdm) su_fang_yee@moe.edu.sg
5G Pang Toh Jin (Mr) pang_toh_jin@moe.edu.sg
5H
Neo Wei Keong Alphonsus (Mr)
neo_wei_keong_alphonsus@moe.edu.sg
5H
Sivagami Alagappan (Mdm)
sivagami_alagappan@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6

Class Name Email Address
6A Kalpana Manimohan (Mdm)
kalpana_manimohan@moe.edu.sg
6A Chow Ying Xuan Grace (Ms) chow_ying_xuan_grace@moe.edu.sg
6B See Pek Hwa Joanne (Mdm) see_pek_hwa_joanne@moe.edu.sg
6B Ng Beng Choo (Ms) ng_beng_choo@moe.edu.sg
6C Koh Chek Seng (Mr) koh_chek_seng@moe.edu.sg
6C Noradlina Bte Mohamed (Ms) noradlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
6D Zou Yang (Mdm) zou_yang@moe.edu.sg
6D Tay-Ang Poh Qin (Mdm) ang_poh_qin@moe.edu.sg
6E Xie Meng (Mdm)
xie_meng@moe.edu.sg
6E Ng Kim Neo Helen (Ms) ng_kim_neo_helen@moe.edu.sg
6F Lee Chia Wei Alvin (Mr) lee_chia_wei_alvin@moe.edu.sg
6F Tan Oon Hang (Mdm) tan_oon_hang@moe.edu.sg
6G Huang Meijing (Ms) huang_meijing@moe.edu.sg
6G Lim Geok Yen (Mdm) lim_geok_yen@moe.edu.sg
6H
Ang Siam Gek Evelyn (Ms) ang_siam_gek_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
6H
Chia Puay Hua (Mr) chia_puay_hua@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators 

Name Designation Email Address
Shanta K Rajoogopal (Mrs) Counsellor shanta_k_rajoogopal@moe.edu.sg
Ong Hong Ching Sandie (Ms) Counsellor ong_hong_ching@moe.edu.sg
Liew Li Lian (Ms) Allied Educator / LBS liew_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
 Nur Farhana Mohamed Noor (Mdm)  Allied Educator / English nur_farhana_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg 
 Tan Siew Lian (Mdm) Allied Educator / Chinese  tan_siew_lian_c@moe.edu.sg 
 Clement Dominic Gomez (Mr) Allied Educator / Science  clement_dominic_gomez@moe.edu.sg
 Tan Mei Xin (Ms) Allied Educator / PE and Aesthetics tan_mei_xin@moe.edu.sg