Home > Secondary > People

People

Name Designation Department Subject Email

Mrs Woo Soo Min

Principal

 

 

koh_soo_min@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Ching Huat
Vice-Principal    

tan_ching_huat@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Kim Koon

Vice-Principal

    tan_kim_koon@schools.gov.sg
Ms See Siew LayAdmin ManagerAdministrationN.A.see_siew_lay@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Lee Beng Khoon
Operations Manager Administration N.A. lee_beng_khoon@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Sylvester Tan Sheng Ming
School Programme Executive
Administration N.A. sylvester_tan_sheng_ming@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Kwok Weng Yee
Dean - Student Development English English kwok_weng_yee@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Angela Chew Su Ping
Department Head - English Language & Literature English

English/ Literature

chew_su_ping_angela@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Marissa Wahid - Mrs Champion
Level Head - English Language English English marissa_wahid@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tan Lye Hwa
Senior Teacher English English tan_lye_hwa@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Audrey Tan Yew Keng - Mrs Chong
Senior Teacher English English/ Literature audrey_tan_yew_keng@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Windran Ng
Teacher English English/ Literature neo_lay_teng@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmine Yeo
Teacher English English jasmine_yeo@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Justin Law Kah Yong
Teacher English English justin_law_kah_yong@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Patricia Yoon Chee May
Teacher English English yoon_chee_may@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yen Leng
Teacher English English tan_yen_leng@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Goh Wei Ling
Teacher English English goh_wei_ling@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Yuan Feng
Department Head - Chinese Language & Literature Chinese Chinese yuan_feng@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Li Yanhong
Level Head - Chinese Language & Literature Chinese Chinese li_yanhong@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Florence Lim Jie Ru
Subject Head - SAP & Bi-Cultural Chinese Chinese florence_lim_jie_ru@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Pan Xu
Senior Teacher Chinese Chinese pan_xu@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Han Lee Kwang
Teacher Chinese Chinese han_lee_kwang@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Wan Yin
Teacher Chinese Chinese lee_wan_yin@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Ching Sing
Teacher Chinese Chinese tan_ching_sing@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Ding Moy Lee
Teacher Chinese Chinese ding_moy_lee@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Lu Lu
Teacher Chinese Chinese lu_lu@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Ong Cher Tat
Teacher Chinese Chinese ong_cher_tat@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Wu Jing
Teacher Chinese Chinese wu_jing@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tan Mang Shan
Teacher Chinese Chinese tan_mang_shan@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Tan Teow Koon
Teacher Chinese Chinese tan_teow_koon@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Lee Bingqian
Teacher Chinese Chinese lee_bingqian@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tham Yu Ying - Chloe
Allied Educator - Chinese Chinese Chinese tham_yu_ying@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Elenda Loh
Department Head - Mathematics Maths Maths/ Add Maths goh_yeong_jing@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Koh Yew Kiat
Department Head - CCA Maths Maths/ Add Maths koh_yew_kiat@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Teng Chai Chew
Level Head - Mathematics Maths Maths/ Add Maths teng_chai_chew@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Yan Khim
Senior Teacher Maths Maths/ Add Maths lim_yan_khim@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Kan Kong Keat
Teacher Maths Maths kan_kong_keat@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Png Chin Yuen, Marianne
Teacher Maths Maths/ Add Maths png_chin_yuen_marianne@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Wu Yao Quan
Teacher Maths Maths/ Add Maths wu_yao_quan@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Ng Li Ping
Teacher Maths Maths/ Add Maths ng_li_ping@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Ng Yong Min - Kelvin
Teacher Maths Maths ng_yong_min_kelvin@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Leow Pei Yin
Teacher Maths Maths leow_pei_yin@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Liu Tong
Teacher Maths Maths liu_tong@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Alice Long - Sim Hong Kee Senior Teacher Maths Maths alice_long@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Susan Neo
Teacher Maths Maths/ Add Maths susan_neo@mshs.edu.sg
 Mr Praveen Kumar S/O Vadevelu Teacher Maths Maths/ Add Maths praveen_kumar@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Wong Teck Shim
Allied Educator - Mathematics Maths Maths wong_teck_shim@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Soo Hoon Patricia
Teacher Maths Maths/ Physics lee_soo_hoon_patricia@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Siok Lee
Department Head - Science Science Chemistry tan_siok_lee@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Lee Kim Hong
Senior Teacher Science Chemistry lee_kim_hong@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Teo Seck Tuan
Senior Teacher Science Biology teo_seck_tuan@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Varella Basil Dominic
Senior Teacher Science Physics varella_basil_dominic@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Lucy
Senior Teacher Science Chemistry yeo_lucy@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Ganesh Jaga Daseen
Teacher Science Physics ganesh_jaga_daseen@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Khoo Yeng Eng
Teacher Science Chemistry lee_yeng_eng@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tan Peck Har Sharon
Teacher Science Physics tan_peck_har_sharon@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shiao Pey
Teacher Science Physics lee_shiao_pey@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Lum Wai Mei
Teacher Science Biology lum_wai_mei@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Sri Nirdawati Asjayani
Teacher Science Chemistry sri_nirdawati_asjayani@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Sim
Teacher Science Biology teo_wei_min_stephanie@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Seah Sheng Zhi
Teacher Science Chemistry seah_sheng_zhi@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tao Yi Jun
Teacher Science Physics tao_yijun@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Ngo Mei Zhi Mabel
Teacher Science Chemistry ngo_mei_zhi_mabel@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Goh Qiu Ting
Teacher Science Biology goh_qiu_ting@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Chan Weng Cheong Ezzy
Teacher Science Physics chan_weng_cheong_ezzy@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Farrah Diba Mohamed Tahar
Teacher Science Chemistry farrah_diba_mohamed_tahar@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Lee Xu En Sean

Teacher

Science

Physics

lee_xu_en_sean@mshs.edu.sg

Mr Eugene Lee Kee Ming

Teacher

Science

Biology/Chemistry

eugene_lee_kee_ming@mshs.edu.sg

Mdm Lim Pei Ying
Allied Educator - Science Science Physics lim_pei_ying@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Charlotte Lim
Teacher Science Chemistry charlotte_lim@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Goy Wee Peng Edmund
SSD Humanities Geography goy_wee_peng_edmund@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tan Li Boon Vanessa
Department Head (Covering) - History/ Social Studies Humanities History tan_li_boon@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Wong Yuyi Jeremy
Level Head - Student Development Humanities Social Studies wong_yuyi_jeremy@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Tan Xian Jing
Subject Head - ICT Humanities History/ Social Studies tan_xian_jing@mshs.edu.sg
 Mr Paul SeahSubject Head- Student Mgt Humanities Geography paul_seah@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Wong Xiu Yan
Senior Teacher Humanities Social Studies wong_xiu_yan@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Low Tung Mun
Teacher Humanities Geography low_tung_mun@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Mandy Tan
Teacher Humanities Geography goh_mei_lin_mandy@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Shariffa Aminah Bte Sy Isak Alsre
Teacher Humanities Social Studies shariffa_alsree@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Zarifah Binte Mohamed Yusop
Teacher Humanities History zarifah_yusop@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Lam Cherng Yang
Teacher Humanities History lam_cherng_yang@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Kong Rui Jia Teacher Humanities History/ Geography kong_rui_jia@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Ang Hui Min Teacher Humanities Social Studies ang_hui_min@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Suresh Sivakadacham
Department Head - PE PE/Aesthetics PE suresh_sivakadacham@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Sylvia Roche
Department Head - Year Head PE/Aesthetics Art sylvia_goh@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Chong Shao Hong
Subject Head - PE PE/ Aesthetics PE chong_shao_hong@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Seow Kee Wen Melvin
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics PE seow_kee_wen_melvin@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Nichloas Koh
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics PE koh_kim_huat_nicholas@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Tan Lin Chuan
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics PE tan_lin_chuan@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Zakiah Ahmad
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics Art zakiah_binte_ahmad@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Nur Hanis Selamat
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics Art/ Maths hanis_selamat@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Lee Hui Min, Germaine
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics FCE lee_hui_min_germaine@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Quek Ke Li
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics FCE quek_ke_li@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Tan Yew Meng
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics PE daniel_tan_yew_meng@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Clint Teo Kok Yee
Teacher PE/ Aesthetics PE clint_teo_kok_yee@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Nicholas Ong Teacher PE/ Aesthetics PE nicholas_ong@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Fernandez Jeremy Joel Teacher PE/ Aesthetics Music jeremy_joel_fernandez@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Nor Rafidah Sumargonor
Allied Educator - PE
PE/ Aesthetics PE nor_rafidah_sumargonor@mshs.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Siew Gek Maureen Allied Educator - Aesthetics PE/ Aesthetics FCE tan_siew_gek_maureen@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Low Hwang Chee Department Head - ICT ICT D&T low_hwang_chee@mshs.edu.sg
Mrs Dhar - Tan Kim Yien
Teacher ICT ICT/Computer Studies tan_kim_yien@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Alex Yeo Han Rong
Teacher ICT ICT/Computer Studies yeo_han_rong_alex@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Diana Sim Mei Lin Teacher ICT D & T sim_mei_lin_diana@mshs.edu.sg
Mr Lim Khoon Guan
Teacher ICT D & T lim_khoon_guan@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Tay Su Min Brenda
Allied Educator - Learning and Behavioural Support Student Development N.A. tay_su_min_brenda@mshs.edu.sg
Ms Brinda Kumari D/O Shanmugam Naidu
Senior School Counsellor Student Development N.A. brinda_naidu@mshs.edu.sg
 Ms Adeline YeoEducation and Career Guidance (ECG) Counsellor  ECG N.A.Adeline_Yeo@moe.gov.sg