Home > About MSHS > Primary > Our Staff > Department

Department

School Leaders

Name Designation Email Address
Woo Soo Min (Mrs) Principal koh_soo_min@schools.gov.sg
Edwin Ong Yoke Yam (Mr) Vice-Principal edwin_ong@schools.gov.sg
Maria Koh (Mrs) Vice-Principal maria_koh@schools.gov.sg
Kuek Joo Leng (Mr) Vice-Principal (Admin) kuek_joo_leng@schools.gov.sg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email Address
Tan Kha Ghee (Mrs)
School Staff Developer (SSD) ng_kha_ghee@moe.edu.sg
Tan Oon Hang (Mdm)
HOD / Bicultural Programme &
P1-2 Year Head
tan_oon_hang@moe.edu.sg
Anitha Arul (Mrs)
HOD / English m_anitha@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Lei (Mdm) HOD / Chinese zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
Lim Ai Guat Audrey (Mrs)
HOD / Mathematics loke_ai_guat_audrey@moe.edu.sg
Chiam Ru Qi (Ms) HOD / Science chiam_ru_qi@moe.edu.sg
Ng Kim Neo Helen (Ms)
HOD / ICT & MRM ng_kim_neo_helen@moe.edu.sg
Low Sear Weeh (Mrs)
LH / English tan_sear_weeh@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Su Mei (Mdm)
LH / Chinese zhang_sumei@moe.edu.sg
See Pek Hwa Joanne (Mdm)
LH / Mathematics see_pek_hwa_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Chen Yi Siu Priscillia (Mrs)
LH / Science (Covering) tan_yi_siu_priscillia@moe.edu.sg
Tan Lee Keng Michelle (Ms)
SH / P3-4 Year Head tan_lee_keng_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Siti Norida Bte Hassim (Mdm)
SH / P5-6 Year Head siti_norida_hassim@moe.edu.sg
Faridah Hajarmustika (Mdm)
SH / Aesthetics faridah_hajarmustika@moe.edu.sg
Chiang Lay Hoon (Mdm)   SH / Bicultural Programme chiang_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg 
Lim Geok Yen (Mdm)
SH / Bicultural Programme lim_geok_yen@moe.edu.sg
Noradlina Bte Mohamed (Ms)
SH / CCE, NE & LSM Coordinator noradlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mohammad Rizal Bin Kamid (Mr)
SH / PE mohammad_rizal_kamid@moe.edu.sg
Ang-Teo Sai Hiang Helen (Mrs)
SH / Student Management (Covering) ang-teo_sai_hiang@moe.edu.sg

English

Name Designation Email Address
Anitha Arul (Mrs)
HOD / English m_anitha@moe.edu.sg
Low Sear Weeh (Mrs)
LH / English tan_sear_weeh@moe.edu.sg
Ang Siam Gek Evelyn (Ms) ST / English ang_siam_gek_evelyn@moe.edu.sg
Sivagami Alagappan (Mdm)
ST / English sivagami_alagappan@moe.edu.sg
Tham-Leong Wei Wei Eleanor (Mrs)
ST / English leong_wei_wei_eleanor@moe.edu.sg
Seah Jia Xin Anna (Ms)
Teacher seah_jia_xin_anna@moe.edu.sg
Hailwa Moree (Mdm)
Teacher hailwa_moree@moe.edu.sg
Hong Lai Fun (Ms)
Teacher hong_lai_fun@moe.edu.sg
Ivy De Silva - Lim Sor Luan (Mrs)
Teacher lim_sor_luan@moe.edu.sg
Kalpana Manimohan (Mdm)
Teacher kalpana_manimohan@moe.edu.sg
Lau Nguen Kee (Ms)
Teacher lau_nguen_kee@moe.edu.sg
Rahaini Subhan Binte Mohamed Sulor (Mdm)
Teacher rahaini_subhan_bt_sulor@moe.edu.sg
Rusydiana Kusni (Ms)
Teacher rusydiana_kusni@moe.edu.sg
Su Fang Yee (Mdm)
Teacher su_fang_yee@moe.edu.sg
Ilanggo-Sai Syamla Krisna (Mrs)
Teacher sai_syamla_krisna@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Name Designation Email Address
Zhang Lei (Mdm)
HOD / Chinese zhang_lei@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Su Mei (Mdm)
LH / Chinese zhang_sumei@moe.edu.sg
Ong Bee Kian (Mdm) ST / Chinese ong_bee_kian@moe.edu.sg
Chua Kho Shin (Mdm) Teacher
chua_kho_shin@moe.edu.sg
Liu Sha (Ms) Teacher
liu_sha@moe.edu.sg
Liu Xiao Yu (Miss) Teacher liu_xiaoyu@moe.edu.sg
Mang Linlin (Mdm) Teacher mang_linlin@moe.edu.sg
Ng Beng Choo (Ms) Teacher ng_beng_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ng Chui Nee (Ms) Teacher ng_chui_nee@moe.edu.sg
Tan Poh Kian (Ms) Teacher tan_poh_kian@moe.edu.sg
Ting Wan Sin (Mdm) Teacher ting_wan_sin@moe.edu.sg
Tong Hwee Kwan (Ms) Teacher tong_hwee_kwan_a@moe.edu.sg
Xie Meng (Mdm) Teacher xie_meng@moe.edu.sg
Yang Jie (Mdm) Teacher yang_jie_c@moe.edu.sg
Yee Siew Choo (Mdm) Teacher  yee_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg
Zou Yang (Mdm) Teacher zou_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics

Name Designation Email Address
Lim Ai Guat Audrey (Mrs) HOD / Mathematics loke_ai_guat_audrey@moe.edu.sg
See Pek Hwa Joanne (Mdm) LH /Mathematics see_pek_hwa_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Huang Meijing (Ms) ST /Mathematics huang_meijing@moe.edu.sg
Cheong Shu Hui (Ms) Teacher
cheong_shu_hui@moe.edu.sg
Hernidiana Mansor (Mdm) Teacher
hernidiana_mansor@moe.edu.sg
Phua Yan Ling Isabel (Ms) Teacher phua_yan_ling_isabel@moe.edu.sg
Koh-Liew Mei Yin (Mrs) Teacher liew_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
Lim Bee Hong Pauline (Ms) Teacher lim_bee_hong_pauline@moe.edu.sg
Nurmayah Bte Mohamed Isa (Mdm) Teacher nurmayah_mohamed_isa@moe.edu.sg
Sim-Phang Shin Chee Melinda (Mrs) Teacher phang_shin_chee_melinda@moe.edu.sg
Fatmah Haider Bageshe Siti (Mdm) Teacher siti_fatmah_haider_bageshe@moe.edu.sg
Siti Mardhiah Abdul Raman (Mdm) Teacher siti_mardhiah_abdul_raman@moe.edu.sg
Yew Su Fong (Mdm) Teacher yew_su_fong@moe.edu.sg

Science

Name Designation Email Address
Chiam Ru Qi (Ms) HOD / Science chiam_ru_qi@moe.edu.sg
Chen Yi Siu Priscillia (Mrs) LH / Science (Covering) tan_yi_siu_priscillia@moe.edu.sg
Noraisha Hamzah A (Mdm) ST / Science noraisha_hamzah_a@moe.edu.sg
Tay-Ang Poh Qin (Mdm) ST / Science
ang_poh_qin@moe.edu.sg
 Chia Puay Hua (Mr) Teacher chia_puay_hua@moe.edu.sg
Chow Ying Xuan Grace (Ms) Teacher
chow_ying_xuan_grace@moe.edu.sg
Quek-Ng Li Qin Ashley (Mrs) Teacher ashley_ng_li_qin@moe.edu.sg
Ong Liting Ariana (Ms) Teacher ong_liting_ariana@moe.edu.sg
Tan Hui Ling Gwendolyn (Ms) Teacher tan_hui_ling_gwendolyn@moe.edu.sg
Alice Ng (Miss) Teacher alice_ng@moe.edu.sg

PE and Aesthetics

Name Designation Email Address
Mohammad Rizal Bin Kamid (Mr)
SH / PE mohammad_rizal_kamid@moe.edu.sg
Faridah Hajarmustika (Mdm) SH / Aesthetics faridah_hajarmustika@moe.edu.sg
 Charlotte Tan Hwee Pheng (Ms)  ST / Aesthetics tan_hwee_pheng_charlotte@moe.edu.sg
Wong Loong Ju Jeffrey (Mr) ST / PE wong_loong_ju_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
Chew Chee Siang (Mr) Teacher
chew_chee_siang@moe.edu.sg
Chua Yu Han (Ms) Teacher
chua_yu_han@moe.edu.sg
 Ho Jia Le Larissa (Ms) Teacher ho_jia_le_larissa@moe.edu.sg
Illiyana Mohammad (Ms) Teacher illiyana_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
Koh Kai Guan Robin (Mr) Teacher koh_kai_guan_robin@moe.edu.sg
Low Kee Cai (Mr) Teacher low_kee_cai@moe.edu.sg
Pang Toh Jin (Mr) Teacher pang_toh_jin@moe.edu.sg
Vinod Teacher

Bicultural Programme

Name Designation Email Address
 Tan Oon Hang (Mdm) HOD / Bicultural Programme tan_oon_hang@moe.edu.sg
Chiang Lay Hoon (Mdm) SH / Bicultural Programme chiang_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Lim Geok Yen (Mdm) SH / Bicultural Programme
lim_geok_yen@moe.edu.sg
Chew Kim Moi (Mdm) Teacher chew_kim_moi@moe.edu.sg
Fang Meiling (Ms) Teacher fang_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Goh Mei Hui (Ms) Teacher mei_hui_goh@moe.edu.sg
Koh Chek Seng (Mr) Teacher
koh_chek_seng@moe.edu.sg
Seah Hou Kiat (Mr) Teacher
seah_hou_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Seah Yu Jie (Ms) Teacher seah_yu_jie@moe.edu.sg
Tay-Tan Jia Li (Mrs) Teacher tan_jia_li@moe.edu.sg

CCE and NE

Name Designation Email Address
Noradlina Bte Mohamed (Ms) SH / CCE, NE & LSM Coordinator noradlina_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Boon Swee Cho Alethea (Mrs) ST / English boon_swee_cho_alethea@moe.edu.sg
Chow Yoke Sin Angela (Mrs) Teacher chow_yoke_sin_angela@moe.edu.sg
Ho Huan Xin (Miss) Teacher ho_huan_xin@moe.edu.sg
 Jenny Lim Siow Ching (Mdm)  Teacher jenny_siow_ching_lim@moe.edu.sg
 Kalathevi Kalaimeikam (Mdm)  Teacher kalathevi_kalaimeikam@moe.edu.sg
 Lau Hui Wen (Ms) Teacher lau_hui_wen@moe.edu.sg
Lek Kah Han Brandon (Mr) Teacher
lek_kah_han_brandon@moe.edu.sg
Nur Husna Mohamad (Mdm) Teacher
nur_husna_mohamad@moe.edu.sg
Panneer Selvam Karuppiah (Mr) Teacher panneer_selvam_karuppiah@moe.edu.sg
Tan Yi Fang (Ms) Teacher tan_yi_fang@moe.edu.sg
Wendy Lelia Ong (Mdm) Teacher wendy_lelia_ong@moe.edu.sg
Wong Chee Wai Eugene (Mr) Flexi Adjunct wong_chee_wai_eugene@moe.edu.sg

ICT / MRM

Name Designation Email Address
Ng Kim Neo Helen (Ms) HOD / ICT & MRM ng_kim_neo_helen@moe.edu.sg
Lim Huiwen Gabrielle (Mdm) Teacher lim_huiwen_gabrielle@moe.edu.sg
 June Sim Ming Yin (Ms) Teacher june_sim_ming_yin@moe.edu.sg
Neo Wei Keong Alphonsus (Mr) Teacher neo_wei_keong_alphonsus@moe.edu.sg
Ong-Ng Jia Wen (Mrs) Teacher ng_jia_wen@moe.edu.sg
Toh-Lai Wei Xuan (Mrs) Teacher
lai_wei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Huiyun (Ms) Teacher
zhang_huiyun@moe.edu.sg
Zhang Miao (Mr) Teacher zhang_miao@moe.edu.sg

Student Management

Name Designation Email Address
Ang-Teo Sai Hiang Helen (Mrs) SH / Student Management (Covering) ang-teo_sai_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Chu Qiu Ling Charlene (Ms) Teacher chu_qiu_ling_charlene@moe.edu.sg
Lee Chia Wei Alvin (Mr) Teacher lee_chia_wei_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Lim Yi Min Yvonne (Ms) Teacher lim_yi_min_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Tan Leng Leong (Mr) Teacher tan_leng_leong@moe.edu.sg

Allied Educators

Name Designation Email Address
Shanta K Rajoogopal (Mrs) Counsellor shanta_k_rajoogopal@moe.edu.sg
Ong Hong Ching Sandie (Ms) Counsellor ong_hong_ching@moe.edu.sg
Liew Li Lian (Ms) Allied Educator / LBS liew_li_lian@moe.edu.sg
 Nur Farhana Mohamed Noor (Mdm)  Allied Educator / English nur_farhana_mohamed_noor@moe.edu.sg 
 Tan Siew Lian (Mdm) Allied Educator / Chinese  tan_siew_lian_c@moe.edu.sg 
 Clement Dominic Gomez (Mr) Allied Educator / Science  clement_dominic_gomez@moe.edu.sg
 Tan Mei Xin (Ms) Allied Educator / PE and Aesthetics tan_mei_xin@moe.edu.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Cheryl Chan (Ms) Administration Manager cheryl_chan@schools.gov.sg
Joseph Richard Henry (Mr) Operations Manager joseph_richard_henry@moe.edu.sg
Chng Soke Chye Lucy (Mdm) Corporate Support Officer
chng_soke_chye_lucy@moe.edu.sg
 Ong Choo Thing (Mdm)  Corporate Support Officer ong_choo_thing@moe.edu.sg
 Janis Chew Boon Leng (Mdm)  Corporate Support Officer chew_boon_leng@moe.edu.sg
 Tan Check Boon Redzuan (Mr) School Program Executive tan_check_boon_redzuan@moe.edu.sg