Home > About MSHS > Primary > Our Staff > Class

Class

Primary 1 Primary 2Primary 3Primary 4Primary 5Primary 6

Primary 1 

Class Name Email Address
1A Liu Sha (Ms) liu_sha@schools.gov.sg
1A Chu Qiu Ling Charlene (Mdm)chu_qiu_ling_charlene@schools.gov.sg
1B Goh Mei Hui (Mdm)mei_hui_goh@schools.gov.sg
1B Toh-Lai Wei Xuan (Mrs)lai_wei_xuan@schools.gov.sg
1C Chew Kim Moi (Mdm)chew_kim_moi@schools.gov.sg
1C Hailwa Moree (Mdm)hailwa_moree@schools.gov.sg
1D Jenny Lim Siow Ching (Mdm)
jenny_siow_ching_lim@schools.gov.sg
1D Ng Chui Nee (Ms)ng_chui_nee@schools.gov.sg
 1DJune Sim Ming Yin (Ms) june_sim_ming_yin@schools.gov.sg 
1E Chow Yoke Sin Angela (Mdm)chow_yoke_sin_angela@schools.gov.sg
1E Hong Lai Fun (Ms)hong_lai_fun@schools.gov.sg
1F Seah Yu Jie (Ms)seah_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg
1F Illiyana Mohammad (Ms)illiyana_mohammad@schools.gov.sg
1G Tong Hwee Kwan (Ms)tong_hwee_kwan_a@schools.gov.sg
1G Pang Toh Jin (Mr)pang_toh_jin@schools.gov.sg
1H Rusydiana Kusni (Ms)rusydiana_kusni@schools.gov.sg
1H Tan Poh Kian (Ms)tan_poh_kian@schools.gov.sg
1I Anthony-Chia Wei Ling Carrissa (Mrs)
chia_wei_ling_carrissa-grace@schools.gov.sg
1I Mohammad Rizal Bin Kamid (Mr)mohammad_rizal_kamid@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2

Class Name Email Address
2A Ong Bee Kian (Mdm) ong_bee_kian@schools.gov.sg
2A Kek I Lynn Priscilla (Mdm) kek_i_lynn_priscilla@schools.gov.sg
2B Sim-Phang Shin Chee Melinda (Mrs) phang_shin_chee_melinda@schools.gov.sg
2B Liu Xiao Yu (Ms) liu_xiaoyu@schools.gov.sg
2C Ilanggo-Sai Syamla Krisna (Mrs) sai_syamla_krisna@schools.gov.sg
2C Koh Chek Seng (Mr) koh_chek_seng@schools.gov.sg
2D May San Priscilla Yam (Mdm)
yam_may_san_priscilla@schools.gov.sg
2D Ho Huan Xin (Ms)
ho_huan_xin@schools.gov.sg
2E  Lau Hui Wen (Ms) lau_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
2E  Charlotte Tan Hwee Pheng (Ms)
tan_hwee_pheng_charlotte@schools.gov.sg
2F Ong-Ng Jia Wen (Mrs) ng_jia_wen@schools.gov.sg
2F Lau Nguen Kee (Ms) lau_nguen_kee@schools.gov.sg
2G Zhang Huiyun (Ms)
zhang_huiyun@schools.gov.sg
2G Lim Bee Hong Pauline (Ms)
lim_bee_hong_pauline@schools.gov.sg
2H Boon Swee Cho Alethea (Mrs)
boon_swee_cho_alethea@schools.gov.sg
2H Nurmayah Bte Mohamed Isa (Mdm)
nurmayah_mohamed_isa@schools.gov.sg
2I Cheong Shu Hui (Ms) cheong_shu_hui@schools.gov.sg
2I Tan Yi Fang (Ms) tan_yi_fang@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3

Class Name Email Address
3A Chow Ying Xuan Grace (Ms) chow_ying_xuan_grace@schools.gov.sg
3A Chua Yu Han (Ms) chua_yu_han@schools.gov.sg
3B Tan Leng Leong (Mr) tan_leng_leong@schools.gov.sg
3B Tan Kha Ghee (Mrs) ng_kha_ghee@schools.gov.sg
3C Quek-Ng Li Qin Ashley (Mrs) ashley_ng_li_qin@schools.gov.sg
3C Low Sear Weeh (Mrs) tan_sear_weeh@schools.gov.sg
3D Rahaini Subhan Binte Mohamed Sulor (Mdm) rahaini_subhan_bt_sulor@schools.gov.sg
3D Mang Linlin (Mdm) mang_linlin@schools.gov.sg
3E Tan Hui Ling Gwendolyn (Ms) tan_hui_ling_gwendolyn@schools.gov.sg
3E Chuah Yen Ming (Mdm) chuah_yen_ming@schools.gov.sg
3F Fatmah Haider Bageshe Siti (Mdm) siti_fatmah_haider_bageshe@schools.gov.sg
3F Abigail Abraham (Ms) abigail_abraham@schools.gov.sg
3G Noradlina Bte Mohamed (Ms) noradlina_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
3G Hernidiana Mansor (Mdm) hernidiana_mansor@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4

Class Name Email Address
4A Sivagami Alagappan (Mdm) sivagami_alagappan@schools.gov.sg
4A Lim Ai Guat Audrey (Mrs) loke_ai_guat_audrey@schools.gov.sg
4B  Ho Jia Le Larissa (Ms) ho_jia_le_larissa@schools.gov.sg
4B Ong Liting Ariana (Ms)
ong_liting_ariana@schools.gov.sg
4C Tan Lee Keng Michelle (Ms) tan_lee_keng_michelle@schools.gov.sg
4C Ong Yin Lian (Mdm) ong_yin_lian@schools.gov.sg
4D Yen Ling Vivien Goh (Mdm) goh_yen_ling_vivien@schools.gov.sg
4D Vinodkumar S/O Murugan (Mr) vinodkumar_murugan@schools.gov.sg
4E Lek Kah Han Brandon (Mr) lek_kah_han_brandon@schools.gov.sg
4E Chua Kho Shin (Mdm) chua_kho_shin@schools.gov.sg
4F Ang-Teo Sai Hiang Helen (Mrs) ang-teo_sai_hiang@schools.gov.sg
4F Lim Yi Min Yvonne (Ms) lim_yi_min_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
4G  Chia Puay Hua (Mr) chia_puay_hua@schools.gov.sg
4G Yew Su Fong (Mdm) yew_su_fong@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5

Class Name Email Address
5A Tay-Ang Poh Qin (Mrs) ang_poh_qin@schools.gov.sg
5A Zhang Su Mei (Mdm) zhang_sumei@schools.gov.sg
5B Tan Oon Hang (Mdm) tan_oon_hang@schools.gov.sg
5B Ng Kim Neo Helen (Ms) ng_kim_neo_helen@schools.gov.sg
5C Ng Beng Choo (Ms) ng_beng_choo@schools.gov.sg
5C Wong Loong Ju Jeffrey (Mr) wong_loong_ju_jeffrey@schools.gov.sg
5D Seah Jia Xin Anna (Ms) seah_jia_xin_anna@schools.gov.sg
5D Phua Yong Bin (Mr) phua_yong_bin@schools.gov.sg
5E Zou Yang (Mdm) zou_yang@schools.gov.sg
5E Koh Kai Guan Robin (Mr) koh_kai_guan_robin@schools.gov.sg
5F Ang Siam Gek Evelyn (Ms) ang_siam_gek_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
5F Lim Geok Yen (Mdm) lim_geok_yen@schools.gov.sg
5G Seah Hou Kiat (Mr) seah_hou_kiat@schools.gov.sg
5G Lee Chia Wei Alvin (Mr)
lee_chia_wei_alvin@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6

Class Name Email Address
6A Noraisha Hamzah A (Mdm) noraisha_hamzah_a@schools.gov.sg
6A See Pek Hwa Joanne (Mdm) see_pek_hwa_joanne@schools.gov.sg
6B Chiang Lay Hoon (Mdm)
chiang_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
6B Anitha Arul (Mrs) m_anitha@schools.gov.sg
6C Zhang Miao (Mr) zhang_miao@schools.gov.sg
6C Chiam Ru Qi (Ms) chiam_ru_qi@schools.gov.sg
6D Wong Chee Wai Eugene (Mr) wong_chee_wai_eugene@schools.gov.sg
6D Siti Mardhiah Abdul Raman (Mdm) siti_mardhiah_abdul_raman@schools.gov.sg
6E Alice Ng (Ms) alice_ng@schools.gov.sg
6E Low Kee Cai (Mr) low_kee_cai@schools.gov.sg
6F  Chen Yi Siu Priscillia (Mrs) tan_yi_siu_priscillia@schools.gov.sg
6F Ong Hui Ming Ann (Mrs)
foo_hui_ming_ann@schools.gov.sg
6G Su Fang Yee (Mdm)
su_fang_yee@schools.gov.sg
6G Ow Yong Choo Ee Joel (Mr) ow_yong_choo_ee@schools.gov.sg
6H
Neo Wei Keong Alphonsus (Mr) neo_wei_keong_alphonsus@schools.gov.sg
6H
Ng Mui Chin (Mdm) huang_meijing@schools.gov.sg