Home > About MSHS > Primary > Our Staff > Department

Department

School LeadersKey PersonnelEnglishChineseMathematicsSciencePE and AestheticsBicultural ProgrammeCCE and NEICTStudent ManagementAllied EducatorsExecutive and Administrative Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation Email Address
Woo Soo Min (Mrs) Principal koh_soo_min@schools.gov.sg
Benedict Lim (Mr) Vice-Principal benedict_lim@schools.gov.sg
Maria Koh (Mrs) Vice-Principal maria_koh@schools.gov.sg
Tan Kok Kwang (Mr) Vice-Principal (Admin) tan_kok_kwang@schools.gov.sg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email Address
Tan Kha Ghee (Mrs)
School Staff Developer (SSD) ng_kha_ghee@schools.gov.sg
Anitha Arul (Mrs)
HOD / English m_anitha@schools.gov.sg
Lim Ai Guat Audrey (Mrs)
HOD / Mathematics loke_ai_guat_audrey@schools.gov.sg
Chiam Ru Qi (Ms) HOD / Science chiam_ru_qi@schools.gov.sg
Ng Kim Neo Helen (Ms)
HOD / ICT ng_kim_neo_helen@schools.gov.sg
Low Sear Weeh (Mrs)
LH / English tan_sear_weeh@schools.gov.sg
Zhang Su Mei (Mdm)
LH / Chinese zhang_sumei@schools.gov.sg
See Pek Hwa Joanne (Mdm)
LH / Mathematics see_pek_hwa_joanne@schools.gov.sg
Tan Oon Hang (Mdm) Year Head (P1-2)  tan_oon_hang@schools.gov.sg
Tan Lee Keng Michelle (Ms)
SH /Year Head (P3-4) tan_lee_keng_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Lee Chia Wei Alvin (Mr)  SH / Year Head (P5-6) (Covering)
lee_chia_wei_alvin@schools.gov.sg 
Chiang Lay Hoon (Mdm)   SH / Bicultural Programme chiang_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg 
Lim Geok Yen (Mdm)
SH / Bicultural Programme lim_geok_yen@schools.gov.sg
Noradlina Bte Mohamed (Ms)
SH / CCE & NE Coordinator noradlina_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
 Ow Yong Choo Ee Joel (Mr) HOD / PEow_yong_choo_ee@schools.gov.sg 
Mohammad Rizal Bin Kamid (Mr)
SH / PE mohammad_rizal_kamid@schools.gov.sg
Ang-Teo Sai Hiang Helen (Mrs)
SH / Student Management (Covering) ang-teo_sai_hiang@schools.gov.sg

English

Name Designation Email Address
Anitha Arul (Mrs)
HOD / English m_anitha@schools.gov.sg
Low Sear Weeh (Mrs)
LH / English tan_sear_weeh@schools.gov.sg
Ang Siam Gek Evelyn (Ms) ST / English ang_siam_gek_evelyn@schools.gov.sg
Sivagami Alagappan (Mdm)
ST / English sivagami_alagappan@schools.gov.sg
 Ong Hui Ming Ann (Mrs)ST / CCEfoo_hui_ming_ann@schools.gov.sg
 Abigail Abraham (Ms) Teacherabigail_abraham@schools.gov.sg 
 Hailwa Moree (Mdm)Teacherhailwa_moree@schools.gov.sg 
Hong Lai Fun (Ms) Teacherhong_lai_fun@schools.gov.sg 
 Ilanggo-Sai Syamla Krisna (Mrs)Teachersai_syamla_krisna@schools.gov.sg 
 June Sim Ming Yin (Ms)Teacherjune_sim_ming_yin@schools.gov.sg 
  Kek I Lynn Priscilla (Mdm)Teacherkek_i_lynn_priscilla@schools.gov.sg 
 Lau Hui Wen (Ms)Teacher lau_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg
Lau Nguen Kee (Ms)  Teacherlau_nguen_kee@schools.gov.sg 
May San Priscilla Yam (Mdm)
Teacher yam_may_san_priscilla@schools.gov.sg
Rahaini Subhan Binte Mohamed Sulor (Mdm)
Teacher rahaini_subhan_bt_sulor@schools.gov.sg
Rusydiana Kusni (Ms)Teacher rusydiana_kusni@schools.gov.sg
Seah Jia Xin Anna (Ms)
Teacher seah_jia_xin_anna@schools.gov.sg
Su Fang Yee (Mdm)
Teacher su_fang_yee@schools.gov.sg
Toh-Lai Wei Xuan (Mrs)
Teacher lai_wei_xuan@schools.gov.sg
Yen Ling Vivien Goh (Mdm)
Teacher goh_yen_ling_vivien@schools.gov.sg

Chinese

Name Designation Email Address
Zhang Su Mei (Mdm)
LH / Chinese zhang_sumei@schools.gov.sg
Ong Bee Kian (Mdm) ST / Chinese ong_bee_kian@schools.gov.sg
 Ang Lay Hoon (Mdm) Teacherang_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Chew Kim Moi (Mdm) Teacherchew_kim_moi@schools.gov.sg 
Chng Siew Hong (Mdm)  Teacherchng_siew_hong@schools.gov.sg 
Chua Kho Shin (Mdm) Teacher
chua_kho_shin@schools.gov.sg
Fang Meiling (Mdm) Teacherfang_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Goh Mei Hui (Mdm)Teachermei_hui_goh@schools.gov.sg 
 Koh Chek Seng (Mr)Teacher koh_chek_seng@schools.gov.sg
 Lee Choon Yen Joy (Mdm)Teacherlee_choon_yen_joy@schools.gov.sg 
Liu Sha (Ms) Teacher
liu_sha@schools.gov.sg
Liu Xiaoyu (Ms) Teacher liu_xiaoyu@schools.gov.sg
Mang Linlin (Mdm) Teacher mang_linlin@schools.gov.sg
Ng Beng Choo (Ms) Teacher ng_beng_choo@schools.gov.sg
Ng Chui Nee (Ms) Teacher ng_chui_nee@schools.gov.sg
 Ong-Ng Jia Wen (Mrs)Teacherng_jia_wen@schools.gov.sg 
 Ong Yin Lian (Mdm)Teacherong_yin_lian@schools.gov.sg
Seah Hou Kiat (Mr)Teacher seah_hou_kiat@schools.gov.sg
 Seah Yu Jie (Ms)Teacherseah_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg 
 Tan Leng Leong (Mr) Teachertan_leng_leong@schools.gov.sg 
Tan Poh Kian (Ms) Teacher tan_poh_kian@schools.gov.sg
 Tan Siew Lian (Mdm) Teachertan_siew_lian@schools.gov.sg 
 Tay-Tan Jia Li (Mrs)Teacher tan_jia_li@schools.gov.sg
Tong Hwee Kwan (Ms) Teacher tong_hwee_kwan_a@schools.gov.sg
Xie Meng (Mdm) Teacher xie_meng@schools.gov.sg
Zhang Huiyun (Ms)  Teacherzhang_huiyun@schools.gov.sg 
 Zhang Miao (Mr) Teacher zhang_miao@schools.gov.sg
Zou Yang (Mdm) Teacher zou_yang@schools.gov.sg
 Tan Siew Lian (Mdm) Allied Educator / Chinesetan_siew_lian_c@schools.gov.sg 

Mathematics

Name Designation Email Address
Lim Ai Guat Audrey (Mrs) HOD / Mathematics loke_ai_guat_audrey@schools.gov.sg
See Pek Hwa Joanne (Mdm) LH /Mathematics see_pek_hwa_joanne@schools.gov.sg
Ng Mui Chin (Mdm) ST /Mathematics huang_meijing@schools.gov.sg
Anthony-Chia Wei Ling Carrissa (Mrs)Teacher chia_wei_ling_carrissa-grace@schools.gov.sg 
Cheong Shu Hui (Ms) Teacher
cheong_shu_hui@schools.gov.sg
 Chong Choon Tee (Mdm) Teacherchong_choon_tee@schools.gov.sg
 Chow Yoke Sin Angela (Mdm)Teacher chow_yoke_sin_angela@schools.gov.sg 
 Chu Qiu Ling Charlene (Mdm)Teacher chu_qiu_ling_charlene@schools.gov.sg 
Fatmah Haider Bageshe Siti (Mdm) Teachersiti_fatmah_haider_bageshe@schools.gov.sg 
Hernidiana Mansor (Mdm) Teacher
hernidiana_mansor@schools.gov.sg
  Jenny Lim Siow Ching (Mdm)Teacher jenny_siow_ching_lim@schools.gov.sg 
 Kek I Lynn Priscilla (Mdm) Teacherkek_i_lynn_priscilla@schools.gov.sg 
 Lek Kah Han Brandon (Mr) Teacherlek_kah_han_brandon@schools.gov.sg 
Lim Bee Hong Pauline (Ms) Teacher lim_bee_hong_pauline@schools.gov.sg
 Lim Yi Min Yvonne (Ms) Teacherlim_yi_min_yvonne@schools.gov.sg 
 Nelson Foo Tuck Heng (Mr) Teacherfoo_tuck_heng@schools.gov.sg
Nurmayah Bte Mohamed Isa (Mdm) Teacher nurmayah_mohamed_isa@schools.gov.sg
Sim-Phang Shin Chee Melinda (Mrs) Teacher phang_shin_chee_melinda@schools.gov.sg
Siti Mardhiah Abdul Raman (Mdm)
Teacher siti_mardhiah_abdul_raman@schools.gov.sg
Yang-Ng Kuan Kuan Jan (Mrs) Teacher ng_kuan_kuan@schools.gov.sg
Yew Su Fong (Mdm) Teacher yew_su_fong@schools.gov.sg

Science

Name Designation Email Address
Chiam Ru Qi (Ms) HOD / Science chiam_ru_qi@schools.gov.sg
 Lee Chia Wei Alvin (Mr)  SH / Year Head (P5-6) (Covering)lee_chia_wei_alvin@schools.gov.sg 
Noraisha Hamzah A (Mdm) ST / Science noraisha_hamzah_a@schools.gov.sg
Tay-Ang Poh Qin (Mrs) ST / Science
ang_poh_qin@schools.gov.sg
 Abigail Abraham (Ms)Teacher abigail_abraham@schools.gov.sg
 Alice Ng (Ms) Teacher alice_ng@schools.gov.sg
 Chen Yi Siu Priscillia (Mrs) Teachertan_yi_siu_priscillia@schools.gov.sg 
 Chia Puay Hua (Mr) Teacher chia_puay_hua@schools.gov.sg
Chow Ying Xuan Grace (Ms) Teacher
chow_ying_xuan_grace@schools.gov.sg
Quek-Ng Li Qin Ashley (Mrs) Teacher ashley_ng_li_qin@schools.gov.sg
Ong Liting Ariana (Ms) Teacher ong_liting_ariana@schools.gov.sg
 Phua Yong Bin (Mr) Teacherphua_yong_bin@schools.gov.sg
Tan Hui Ling Gwendolyn (Ms) Teacher tan_hui_ling_gwendolyn@schools.gov.sg
Clement Dominic Gomez (Mr)
Allied Educator / Science
clement_dominic_gomez@schools.gov.sg

PE and Aesthetics

Name Designation Email Address
  Ow Yong Choo Ee Joel (Mr) HOD / PE ow_yong_choo_ee@schools.gov.sg
Mohammad Rizal Bin Kamid (Mr)
SH / PE mohammad_rizal_kamid@schools.gov.sg
 Charlotte Tan Hwee Pheng (Ms)  ST / Aesthetics tan_hwee_pheng_charlotte@schools.gov.sg
Wong Loong Ju Jeffrey (Mr) ST / PE wong_loong_ju_jeffrey@schools.gov.sg
Chua Yu Han (Ms) Teacher
chua_yu_han@schools.gov.sg
Chuah Yen Ming (Mdm) Teacherchuah_yen_ming@schools.gov.sg 
 Ho Jia Le Larissa (Ms) Teacher ho_jia_le_larissa@schools.gov.sg
Illiyana Mohammad (Ms) Teacher illiyana_mohammad@schools.gov.sg
 Jonathan Tay Wee Lee (Mr) Teachertay_wee_lee@schools.gov.sg
Koh Kai Guan Robin (Mr) Teacher koh_kai_guan_robin@schools.gov.sg
Low Kee Cai (Mr) Teacher low_kee_cai@schools.gov.sg
Pang Toh Jin (Mr) Teacher pang_toh_jin@schools.gov.sg
Vinodkumar S/O Murugan (Mr) Teacher vinodkumar_murugan@schools.gov.sg
Wong Chee Wai Eugene (Mr) Teacherwong_chee_wai_eugene@schools.gov.sg 
 Tan Mei Xin (Ms) Allied Educator / PE and Aesthetics tan_mei_xin@schools.gov.sg

Bicultural Programme

Name Designation Email Address
Chiang Lay Hoon (Mdm) SH / Bicultural Programme chiang_lay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Lim Geok Yen (Mdm) SH / Bicultural Programme
lim_geok_yen@schools.gov.sg
Chew Kim Moi (Mdm) Teacher chew_kim_moi@schools.gov.sg
Fang Meiling (Ms) Teacher fang_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Goh Mei Hui (Mdm) Teacher mei_hui_goh@schools.gov.sg
Koh Chek Seng (Mr) Teacher
koh_chek_seng@schools.gov.sg
 Liu Xiaoyu (Ms) Teacherliu_xiaoyu@schools.gov.sg 
 Mang Linlin (Mdm) Teachermang_linlin@schools.gov.sg 
 Ng Beng Choo (Ms) Teacherng_beng_choo@schools.gov.sg 
 Ong Yin Lian (Mdm) Teacherong_yin_lian@schools.gov.sg 
Seah Hou Kiat (Mr) Teacher
seah_hou_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Seah Yu Jie (Ms) Teacher seah_yu_jie@schools.gov.sg
Tan Poh Kian (Ms) Teachertan_poh_kian@schools.gov.sg 
Tay-Tan Jia Li (Mrs) Teacher tan_jia_li@schools.gov.sg
Xie Meng (Mdm) Teacherxie_meng@schools.gov.sg 
 Zou Yang (Mdm) Teacherzou_yang@schools.gov.sg 

CCE and NE

Name Designation Email Address
Noradlina Bte Mohamed (Ms) SH / CCE & NE Coordinator noradlina_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Boon Swee Cho Alethea (Mrs) ST / English boon_swee_cho_alethea@schools.gov.sg
Ong Hui Ming Ann (Mrs) ST / CCEfoo_hui_ming_ann@schools.gov.sg 
 Alice Ng (Ms) Teacher alice_ng@schools.gov.sg
 Anthony-Chia Wei Ling Carrissa (Mrs) Teacherchia_wei_ling_carrissa-grace@schools.gov.sg 
 Cheong Shu Hui (Ms) Teachercheong_shu_hui@schools.gov.sg 
 Chia Puay Hua (Mr) Teacherchia_puay_hua@schools.gov.sg 
Chow Yoke Sin Angela (Mdm) Teacher chow_yoke_sin_angela@schools.gov.sg
 Chua Yu Han (Ms) Teacherchua_yu_han@schools.gov.sg 
Chuah Yen Ming (Mdm)  Teacherchuah_yen_ming@schools.gov.sg 
 Fatmah Haider Bageshe Siti (Mdm) Teachersiti_fatmah_haider_bageshe@schools.gov.sg 
Hailwa Moree (Mdm) Teacherhailwa_moree@schools.gov.sg 
 Hernidiana Mansor (Mdm) Teacherhernidiana_mansor@schools.gov.sg 
Ho Huan Xin (Ms) Teacher ho_huan_xin@schools.gov.sg
 Ho Jia Le Larissa (Ms) Teacher ho_jia_le_larissa@schools.gov.sg
 Hong Lai Fun (Ms) Teacherhong_lai_fun@schools.gov.sg 
 Ilanggo-Sai Syamla Krisna (Mrs) Teachersai_syamla_krisna@schools.gov.sg 
 Illiyana Mohammad (Ms) Teacherilliyana_mohammad@schools.gov.sg 
 Jenny Lim Siow Ching (Mdm) Teacherjenny_siow_ching_lim@schools.gov.sg 
 Koh Kai Guan Robin (Mr) Teacher koh_kai_guan_robin@schools.gov.sg
 Lau Hui Wen (Ms) Teacherlau_hui_wen@schools.gov.sg 
Lek Kah Han Brandon (Mr)  Teacherlek_kah_han_brandon@schools.gov.sg 
 May San Priscilla Yam (Mdm) Teacheryam_may_san_priscilla@schools.gov.sg 
 Neo Wei Keong Alphonsus (Mr) Teacherneo_wei_keong_alphonsus@schools.gov.sg 
Ng Chui Nee (Ms) Teacher ng_chui_nee@schools.gov.sg
 Nurmayah Bte Mohamed Isa (Mdm) Teacher nurmayah_mohamed_isa@schools.gov.sg
 Pang Toh Jin (Mr)  Teacher pang_toh_jin@schools.gov.sg
Quek-Ng Li Qin Ashley (Mrs)
Teacher ashley_ng_li_qin@schools.gov.sg
Ong Liting Ariana (Ms)
Teacher
ong_liting_ariana@schools.gov.sg
 Rusydiana Kusni (Ms)Teacher rusydiana_kusni@schools.gov.sg 
 Su Fang Yee (Mdm) Teachersu_fang_yee@schools.gov.sg 
 Tan Hui Ling Gwendolyn (Ms) Teachertan_hui_ling_gwendolyn@schools.gov.sg 
Tan Yi Fang (Ms) Teacher tan_yi_fang@schools.gov.sg
Wong Chee Wai Eugene (Mr) Teacherwong_chee_wai_eugene@schools.gov.sg
 Yen Ling Vivien Goh (Mdm)Teacher goh_yen_ling_vivien@schools.gov.sg 
Yew Su Fong (Mdm)  Teacheryew_su_fong@schools.gov.sg 

ICT

Name Designation Email Address
Ng Kim Neo Helen (Ms) HOD / ICT ng_kim_neo_helen@schools.gov.sg
June Sim Ming Yin (Ms) Teacher june_sim_ming_yin@schools.gov.sg
Low Kee Cai (Mr) Teacher low_kee_cai@schools.gov.sg
Neo Wei Keong Alphonsus (Mr) Teacher neo_wei_keong_alphonsus@schools.gov.sg
 Ng Chui Nee (Ms) Teacherng_chui_nee@schools.gov.sg 
Ong-Ng Jia Wen (Mrs) Teacher ng_jia_wen@schools.gov.sg
 Phua Yong Bin (Mr) Teacher phua_yong_bin@schools.gov.sg
Siti Mardhiah Abdul Raman (Mdm)  Teachersiti_mardhiah_abdul_raman@schools.gov.sg 
Toh-Lai Wei Xuan (Mrs) Teacher
lai_wei_xuan@schools.gov.sg
 Vinodkumar S/O Murugan (Mr) Teachervinodkumar_murugan@schools.gov.sg 
Zhang Huiyun (Ms) Teacher
zhang_huiyun@schools.gov.sg
Zhang Miao (Mr) Teacher zhang_miao@schools.gov.sg

Student Management

Name Designation Email Address
Ang-Teo Sai Hiang Helen (Mrs) SH / Student Management (Covering) ang-teo_sai_hiang@schools.gov.sg
Chu Qiu Ling Charlene (Mdm) Teacher chu_qiu_ling_charlene@schools.gov.sg
Lim Yi Min Yvonne (Ms) Teacher lim_yi_min_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
Tan Leng Leong (Mr) Teacher tan_leng_leong@schools.gov.sg

Allied Educators

Name Designation Email Address
Shanta K Rajoogopal (Mrs) Counsellor shanta_k_rajoogopal@schools.gov.sg
Ong Hong Ching Sandie (Ms) Counsellor ong_hong_ching@schools.gov.sg
Lee Li Ting (Mdm)  Allied Educator / LBS lee_li_ting@schools.gov.sg
Liew Li Lian (Mdn) Allied Educator / LBS liew_li_lian@schools.gov.sg
 Tan Siew Lian (Mdm) Allied Educator / Chinese  tan_siew_lian_c@schools.gov.sg 
 Clement Dominic Gomez (Mr) Allied Educator / Science  clement_dominic_gomez@schools.gov.sg
 Tan Mei Xin (Ms) Allied Educator / PE and Aesthetics tan_mei_xin@schools.gov.sg 

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Cheryl Chan (Ms) Administration Manager cheryl_chan@schools.gov.sg
Joseph Richard Henry (Mr) Operations Manager joseph_richard_henry@schools.gov.sg
Seah Yong Huat (Mr)  Operations Manageryong_huat_seah@schools.gov.sg 
Tan Huey Chyi Carol (Ms)  Admin Executivetan_huey_chyi_carol@schools.gov.sg 
Chng Soke Chye Lucy (Mdm) Corporate Support Officer
chng_soke_chye_lucy@schools.gov.sg
 Ong Choo Thing (Mdm)  Corporate Support Officer ong_choo_thing@schools.gov.sg
Tumirah Binte Roslan (Mdm)  Corporate Support Officer tumirah_roslan@schools.gov.sg
 Tan Check Boon Redzuan (Mr) School Program Executive tan_check_boon_redzuan@schools.gov.sg