Home > About MSHS > Secondary > Our Staff > Class

Class

Secondary 1Secondary 2Secondary 3Secondary 4

Secondary 1

Class Name Email Address
1A Clarence Yeo Yi Wen (Mr) clarence_yeo_yi_wen@schools.gov.sg
1A Lim Khoon Guan (Mr) lim_khoon_guan@schools.gov.sg
1B V Praveenkumar (Mr) praveenkumar_v@schools.gov.sg
1B Quek Ke Li (Ms) quek_ke_li@schools.gov.sg
1C Tan Kok Wah (Mr) tan_kok_wah_b@schools.gov.sg
1C Kwok Wai Leng (Ms) kwok_wai_leng@schools.gov.sg
1CTham Yu Ying Chloe (Ms) tham_yu_ying@schools.gov.sg 
1D Tan Ching Sing (Ms) tan_ching_sing@schools.gov.sg
1D Alex Yeo Han Rong (Mr) yeo_han_rong_alex@schools.gov.sg
1E Lum Wai Mei (Ms) lum_wai_mei@schools.gov.sg
1E Zheng Kankan (Ms) zheng_kankan@schools.gov.sg
1F Sim-Teo Wei Min Stephanie (Mrs) 
teo_wei_min_stephanie@schools.gov.sg
1F Han Lee Kwang (Mr) han_lee_kwang@schools.gov.sg
1G Sim Mei Lin Diana (Ms) sim_mei_lin_diana@schools.gov.sg
1GSri  Nirdawati Asjayani (Ms)sri_nirdawati_asjayani@schools.gov.sg
1G Risliana Mohd Idris Moey (Ms) risliana_mohd_idris_moey@schools.gov.sg 
1H  Koh Kim Huat Nicholas (Mr) koh_kim_huat_nicholas@schools.gov.sg
1H  Wu Jing (Ms) wu_jing_b@schools.gov.sg
1I  Leow Pei Yin (Ms)
leow_pei_yin@schools.gov.sg
1I  Toh Wern-Ai Chloe (Ms) toh_wern-ai_chloe@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 2

Class Name Email Address
2A Hannah Lois Ng (Ms) hannah_lois_ng@schools.gov.sg
2A Lee Wan Yin (Ms) lee_wan_yin@schools.gov.sg
2BJeremy Joel Fernandez (Mr) fernandez_jeremy_joel@schools.gov.sg
2BYoon Chee May Patricia (Ms)yoon_chee_may@schools.gov.sg
2C Goh Mei Ling Mandy (Mrs) goh_mei_lin_mandy@schools.gov.sg
2C Marissa Champion (Mrs) marissa_wahid@schools.gov.sg
2C Zakiah Binte Ahmad (Ms) zakiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg
2D Chan Weng Cheong Ezzy (Mr) chan_weng_cheong_ezzy@schools.gov.sg
2D Nor Rafidah (Ms) nor_rafidah_sumargonor@schools.gov.sg
2E Thng Shalyn (Ms) thng_shalyn@schools.gov.sg
2E Seow Kee Wen Melvin (Mr) seow_kee_wen_melvin@schools.gov.sg
2F Kan Kong Keat (Mr) kan_kong_keat@schools.gov.sg
2FFlorence Lim Jie Ru (Ms) florence_lim_jie_ru@schools.gov.sg 
2G Neo Lay Teng Windran (Ms) neo_lay_teng@schools.gov.sg
2G June Henry (Mrs) june_rohini_brampy@schools.gov.sg
2H Nicholas Ong (Mr) ong_nicholas@schools.gov.sg
2H Susan Neo-Chew Choo Geok (Mrs) chew_choo_geok@schools.gov.sg
2I Lee Hui Min Germaine (Ms) lee_hui_min_germaine@schools.gov.sg
2I  Wong Teck Shim (Mr) wong_teck_shim@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 3

Class Name Email Address
3A Ding Moy Lee (Ms) ding_moy_lee@schools.gov.sg
3A Lee Xu En Sean (Mr) lee_xu_en_sean@schools.gov.sg
3B Mohamed Fairoz Nordin (Mr) mohamed_fairoz_nordin@schools.gov.sg
3B Lim Pei Ying (Mdm) lim_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg
3C Zarifah Binte Mohamed Yusop (Ms) zarifah_mohamed_yusop@schools.gov.sg
3C Tao Yi Jun (Ms) tao_yi_jun@schools.gov.sg  
3D Ho Wei Sin (Ms) ho_wei_sin@schools.gov.sg
3D Justin Law Kah Yong (Mr) justin_law_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg
3E Tan Yen Leng (Ms) tan_yen_leng@schools.gov.sg
3E Lu Lu (Ms) lu_lu@schools.gov.sg
3F Nur Badriah Mirza Abdul Matin (Ms) nur_badriah_mirza_ab@schools.gov.sg
3F Teo Seck Tuan (Mr) teo_seck_tuan@schools.gov.sg
3G Lee Kim Hong (Ms) lee_kim_hong@schools.gov.sg
3G Tan Yew Meng Daniel (Mr) tan_yew_meng_daniel@schools.gov.sg
 3HFarrah Diba Mohamed Tahar (Ms) farrah_diba_mohamed_tahar@schools.gov.sg 
3H Chang Yueh Fong (Ms)  chang_yueh_fong@schools.gov.sg
3I Chong Yew Keng Audrey (Mrs)
audrey_tan_yew_keng@schools.gov.sg
3I Goh Kok Li (Mr) goh_kok_li@schools.gov.sg
3J Ng Yong Min Kelvin (Mr) ng_yong_min@schools.gov.sg
3J Lee Shiao Pey (Ms) lee_shiao_pey@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 4

Class Name Email Address
4A Kong Rui Jia (Mr) kong_rui_jia@schools.gov.sg
4A Phang Szie Voon (Ms) phang_szie_voon@schools.gov.sg
4B Ong Cher Tat (Mr) ong_cher_tat@schools.gov.sg
4B Tan Xian Jing (Mr) tan_xian_jing@schools.gov.sg
4C Wong Xiu Yan (Ms) wong_xiu_yan@schools.gov.sg
4C  Praveen Kumar s/o Vadevelu (Mr) praveen_kumar_vadevelu@schools.gov.sg
4D Dominic Varella (Mr) varella_basil_dominic@schools.gov.sg
4D Chong Shao Hong (Mr) chong_shao_hong@schools.gov.sg
4E Eugene Lee Kee Ming (Mr) eugene_lee_kee_ming@schools.gov.sg
4E Ang Hui Min (Ms) ang_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
4F Lucy Yeo (Ms) yeo_lucy@schools.gov.sg
4G Ngo Mei Zhi Mabel (Ms) ngo_mei_zhi_mabel@schools.gov.sg
4G Chan Yan Khim (Mrs) lim_yan_khim@schools.gov.sg
4H Wu Yao Quan (Mr) wu_yao_quan@schools.gov.sg
4H Tan Mang Shan (Ms) tan_mang_shan@schools.gov.sg
4I Ng Li Ping (Ms) ng_li_ping_a@schools.gov.sg
4I Seah Sheng Zhi (Mr) seah_sheng_zhi@schools.gov.sg
4J Jasmine Yeo (Ms) jasmine_yeo@schools.gov.sg
4J Teng Chai Chew (Mr) teng_chai_chew@schools.gov.sg