Home > About MSHS > Secondary > Our Staff > Departments

Departments

School LeadersKey PersonnelSenior TeachersEnglishChineseMathematicsScienceHumanities PE, Aesthetics and ICTAllied EducatorsExecutive and Administrative StaffICT Staff

School Leaders

Name Designation Email Address
Woo Soo Min (Mrs) Principal koh_soo_min@schools.gov.sg
Tan Ching Huat (Mr) Vice-Principal tan_ching_huat@schools.gov.sg
Tan Kim Koon (Mr) Vice-Principal tan_kim_koon@schools.gov.sg

Key Personnel

Name Designation Email Address
Sylvia Roche (Mrs) Year Head sylvia_goh@schools.gov.sg
Shariffa Aminah (Ms)Year Headshariffa_aminah_sy_ishak@schools.gov.sg
Choo-Lim Qing Yi (Mrs)HOD / CCElim_qing_yi@schools.gov.sg
Goy Wee Peng Edmund (Mr) School Staff Developer (SSD) goy_wee_peng_edmund@schools.gov.sg
Lei Huichun (Ms)HOD / SAP lei_huichun@schools.gov.sg 
Tan Kok Wee Louis (Mr)HOD / English Language tan_kok_wee_louis@schools.gov.sg 
Yuan Feng (Ms) HOD / Chinese Language yuan_feng@schools.gov.sg
Loh Yeong Jing Elenda (Mrs) HOD / Mathematics goh_yeong_jing@schools.gov.sg
Ong Siok Lee (Mrs) HOD / Science tan_siok_lee@schools.gov.sg
Kamaludin B Bahadin (Mr) HOD / Humanities kamaludin_b_bahadin@schools.gov.sg
Suresh s/o Sivakadacham (Mr) HOD / PE & Aesthetics suresh_sivakadacham@schools.gov.sg
Koh Yew Kiat (Mr) HOD / CCA koh_yew_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Low Hwang Chee (Mr) HOD / ICT low_hwang_chee@schools.gov.sg
Toh Ling Ling (Ms)
Assistant Year Head
toh_ling_ling@schools.gov.sg
Tan Lin Chuan (Mr) Assistant Year Head tan_lin_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Marissa Wahid (Mrs Champion) LH / English Language marissa_wahid@schools.gov.sg
Zheng Kankan (Ms) SH / English Literature zheng_kankan@schools.gov.sg
Florence Lim Jie Ru (Ms) SH / SAP & Bi-Cultural florence_lim_jie_ru@schools.gov.sg
Teng Chai Chew (Mr) LH / Mathematics teng_chai_chew@schools.gov.sg
Chia Kian Boon Edwin (Mr) SH / Physics chia_kian_boon_edwin@schools.gov.sg
Chong Shao Hong (Mr) SH / PE chong_shao_hong@schools.gov.sg
Tan Xian Jing (Mr) SH / ICT tan_xian_jing@schools.gov.sg
Seah Ching San, Paul (Mr) SH / Student Management seah_ching_san_paul@schools.gov.sg
Wu Yao Quan (Mr) SH / NE (Covering) wu_yao_quan@schools.gov.sg

Senior Teachers

Name Designation Email Address
Chong Yew Keng Audrey (Mrs) ST / English Language audrey_tan_yew_keng@schools.gov.sg
June Henry (Mrs)  ST / English Literature june_rohini_brampy@schools.gov.sg
Chan Yan Khim (Mrs) ST / Mathematics lim_yan_khim@schools.gov.sg
Chang Yueh Fong (Ms) ST / Mathematics chang_yueh_fong@schools.gov.sg 
Lee Kim Hong (Ms) ST / Chemistry lee_kim_hong@schools.gov.sg
Teo Seck Tuan (Mr) ST / Biology teo_seck_tuan@schools.gov.sg
Lucy Yeo (Ms) ST / Chemistry yeo_lucy@schools.gov.sg
Wong Xiu Yan (Ms) ST/ Social Studies wong_xiu_yan@schools.gov.sg

English

Name

Designation

Email Address

Tan Kok Wee Louis (Mr)
HOD / English Language tan_kok_wee_louis@schools.gov.sg
Marissa Wahid (Mrs Champion) LH / English Language marissa_wahid@schools.gov.sg
Zheng Kankan (Ms)  SH / English Literature zheng_kankan@schools.gov.sg 
Chong Yew Keng Audrey (Mrs) ST / English Language audrey_tan_yew_keng@schools.gov.sg
June Henry (Mrs)  ST / English Literature june_rohini_brampy@schools.gov.sg
Clarence Yeo Yi Wen (Mr) Teacher clarence_yeo_yi_wen@schools.gov.sg
Hannah Lois Ng (Ms) Teacher hannah_lois_ng@schools.gov.sg
Jasmine Yeo-Sadanandan (Mrs) Teacher jasmine_yeo@schools.gov.sg
Justin Law Kah Yong (Mr) Teacher justin_law_kah_yong@schools.gov.sg
Neo Lay Teng Windran (Ms) Teacher neo_lay_teng@schools.gov.sg
Praveen Kumar (Mr) Teacherpraveenkumar_v@schools.gov.sg
Tan Yen Leng (Ms) Teacher
tan_yen_leng@schools.gov.sg
Yoon Chee May Patricia (Ms) Teacher yoon_chee_may@schools.gov.sg

Chinese

Name

Designation

Email Address

Yuan Feng (Ms) HOD / Chinese Language yuan_feng@schools.gov.sg
Lei Huichun (Ms) HOD / SAPlei_huichun@schools.gov.sg
Florence Lim Jie Ru (Ms) SH / SAP & Bi-Cultural florence_lim_jie_ru@schools.gov.sg
Ding Moy Lee (Ms) Teacher ding_moy_lee@schools.gov.sg
Han Lee Kwang (Mr) Teacher han_lee_kwang@schools.gov.sg
Lee Wan Yin (Ms) Teacher lee_wan_yin@schools.gov.sg
Lin Chunhai (Mr)Teacherlin_chunhai@schools.gov.sg
Lu Lu (Ms) Teacher lu_lu@schools.gov.sg
Ong Cher Tat (Mr) Teacher ong_cher_tat@schools.gov.sg
Tan Ching Sing (Ms) Teacher tan_ching_sing@schools.gov.sg
Tan Mang Shan (Ms) Teacher tan_mang_shan@schools.gov.sg
Wu Jing (Ms) Teacher wu_jing_b@schools.gov.sg
Phang Szie Voon (Ms) Teacherphang_szie_voon@schools.gov.sg 

Mathematics

Name

Designation

Email Address

Loh Yeong Jing Elenda (Mrs) HOD / Mathematics goh_yeong_jing@schools.gov.sg
Koh Yew Kiat (Mr) HOD / CCA koh_yew_kiat@schools.gov.sg
Teng Chai Chew (Mr) LH / Mathematics teng_chai_chew@schools.gov.sg
Toh Ling Ling (Ms) Assistant Year Head toh_ling_ling@schools.gov.sg
Wu Yao Quan (Mr) SH / NE (Covering) wu_yao_quan@schools.gov.sg
Chan Yan Khim (Mrs) ST / Mathematics lim_yan_khim@schools.gov.sg
Chang Yueh Fong (Ms) ST / Mathematicschang_yueh_fong@schools.gov.sg 
Kan Kong Keat (Mr) Teacher kan_kong_keat@schools.gov.sg
Leow Pei Yin (Ms) Teacher leow_pei_yin@schools.gov.sg
Ng Li Ping (Ms) Teacher ng_li_ping_a@schools.gov.sg
Ng Yong Min (Mr) Teacher ng_yong_min@schools.gov.sg
Nur Badriah Mirza Abdul Matin (Ms)  Teacher nur_badriah_mirza_ab@schools.gov.sg
Png Chin Yuen Marianne (Ms) Teacher png_chin_yuen_marianne@schools.gov.sg
Praveen Kumar s/o Vadevelu (Mr) Teacher praveen_kumar_vadevelu@schools.gov.sg
Susan Neo Choo Geok (Mrs) Teacher chew_choo_geok@schools.gov.sg

Science

Name

Designation

Email Address

Ong Siok Lee (Mrs) HOD / Science tan_siok_lee@schools.gov.sg
Chia Kian Boon Edwin (Mr) SH / Physics chia_kian_boon_edwin@schools.gov.sg
Lee Kim Hong (Ms) ST / Chemistry lee_kim_hong@schools.gov.sg
Lucy Yeo (Ms) ST / Chemistry yeo_lucy@schools.gov.sg
Teo Seck Tuan (Mr) ST / Biology teo_seck_tuan@schools.gov.sg
Chan Weng Cheong Ezzy (Mr) Teacher chan_weng_cheong_ezzy@schools.gov.sg
Dominic Varella (Mr)  Teacher  varella_basil_dominic@schools.gov.sg
Eugene Lee Kee Ming (Mr) Teacher eugene_lee_kee_ming@schools.gov.sg
Farrah Diba Mohamed Tahar (Ms) Teacher farrah_diba_mohamed_tahar@schools.gov.sg
Goh Kok Li (Mr) Teacher goh_kok_li@schools.gov.sg
Lee Shiao Pey (Ms)Teacherlee_shiao_pey@schools.gov.sg 
Lim Wei Hao (Mr)Teacherlim_wei_hao@schools.gov.sg
Lum Wai Mei (Ms) Teacher lum_wai_mei@schools.gov.sg
Ngo Mei Zhi Mabel (Ms) Teacher ngo_mei_zhi_mabel@schools.gov.sg
Seah Sheng Zhi (Mr) Teacher seah_sheng_zhi@schools.gov.sg
Sim-Teo Wei Min Stephanie (Mrs) Teacher teo_wei_min_stephanie@schools.gov.sg
Sri Nirdawati Bte Asjayani (Ms) Teacher sri_nirdawati_asjayani@schools.gov.sg
Tao Yi Jun (Ms) Teachertao_yi_jun@schools.gov.sg
Charlotte Lim Sock Hoon (Ms) Flexi Adjunctcharlotte_lim_sock_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Lee Soo Hoon Patricia (Mrs)  Flexi Adjunct  lee_soo_hoon_patricia@mshs.edu.sg

Humanities 

Name

Designation

Email Address

Kamaludin B Bahadin (Mr) HOD / Humanities kamaludin_b_bahadin@schools.gov.sg
Choo-Lim Qing Yi (Mrs)HOD / CCE lim_qing_yi@schools.gov.sg
Goy Wee Peng Edmund (Mr) School Staff Developer (SSD) goy_wee_peng_edmund@schools.gov.sg
Shariffa Aminah (Ms) Year Head shariffa_aminah_sy_ishak@schools.gov.sg
Tan Xian Jing (Mr) SH / ICT tan_xian_jing@schools.gov.sg
Seah Ching San, Paul (Mr) SH / Student Management seah_ching_san_paul@schools.gov.sg
Wong Xiu Yan (Ms) ST / Social Studies wong_xiu_yan@schools.gov.sg
Ang Hui Min (Ms) Teacher ang_hui_min@schools.gov.sg
Kimberly Teh (Ms)Teacherkimberly_rachel_teh_yu@schools.gov.sg
Kong Rui Jia (Mr) Teacher kong_rui_jia@schools.gov.sg
Kwok Wei Ling (Ms)Teacherkwok_wei_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Mohamed Fairoz Bin Nordin (Mr) Teacher mohamed_fairoz_nordin@schools.gov.sg
Tan Mei Ling Mandy (Mrs) Teacher goh_mei_lin_mandy@schools.gov.sg
Tan Kok Wah (Mr) Teacher tan_kok_wah_b@schools.gov.sg
Zarifah Binte Mohamed Yusop (Ms) Teacher  zarifah_mohamed_yusop@schools.gov.sg

PE, Aesthetics and ICT

Name Designation Email Address
Suresh s/o Sivakadacham (Mr) HOD / PE & AES suresh_sivakadacham@schools.gov.sg
Sylvia Roche (Mrs) Year Head sylvia_goh@schools.gov.sg
Low Hwang Chee (Mr) HOD / ICT low_hwang_chee@schools.gov.sg
Chong Shao Hong (Mr) SH / PE chong_shao_hong@schools.gov.sg
Tan Lin Chuan (Mr) Assistant Year Head tan_lin_chuan@schools.gov.sg
Alex Yeo Han Rong (Mr) Teacher yeo_han_rong_alex@schools.gov.sg
Fernandez Jeremy Joel (Mr) Teacher fernandez_jeremy_joel@schools.gov.sg
Ho Wei Sin (Ms)Teacher ho_wei_sin@schools.gov.sg
Koh Kim Huat Nicholas (Mr) Teacher koh_kim_huat_nicholas@schools.gov.sg
Lee Hui Min Germaine (Ms)Teacherlee_hui_min_germaine@schools.gov.sg
Lim Khoon Guan (Mr) Teacher lim_khoon_guan@schools.gov.sg
Nicholas Ong (Mr) Teacher ong_nicholas@schools.gov.sg
Quek Ke Li (Ms) Teacher quek_ke_li@schools.gov.sg
Risliana Mohd Idris Moey (Ms)Teacherrisliana_mohd_idris_moey@schools.gov.sg 
Seow Kee Wen Melvin (Mr)Teacherseow_kee_wen_melvin@schools.gov.sg
Sim Mei Lin Diana (Ms) Teacher sim_mei_lin_diana@schools.gov.sg
Tan Yew Meng Daniel (Mr) Teacher tan_yew_meng_daniel@schools.gov.sg
Thng Shalyn (Ms) Teacher thng_shalyn@schools.gov.sg
Toh Wern-Ai Chloe (Ms)Teachertoh_wern-ai_chloe@schools.gov.sg
Zakiah Binte Ahmad (Ms) Teacher zakiah_ahmad@schools.gov.sg

Allied Educators

Name Designation Email Address
Gladys Chia (Ms) PTSC gladys_chia_nyat_tshin@mshs.edu.sg
Benjamin Png (Mr) ECG Counsellor benjamin_png_heng_ju@moe.edu.sg
Chan Shen Tzy Lionel (Mr) Senior School Counsellorchan_shen_tzy_lionel@schools.gov.sg 
Tay Su Min Brenda (Ms) Allied Educator / LBS tay_su_min_brenda@schools.gov.sg
Tham Yu Ying Chloe (Ms)  Allied Educator / Chinese tham_yu_ying@schools.gov.sg
Wong Teck Shim (Mr) Allied Educator / Mathematics  wong_teck_shim@schools.gov.sg
Lim Pei Ying (Mdm) Allied Educator / Science lim_pei_ying@schools.gov.sg
Nor Rafidah (Ms) Allied Educator / PE  nor_rafidah_sumargonor@schools.gov.sg

Executive and Administrative Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Ang Lye Kim (Ms)Admin Managerang_lye_kim@schools.gov.sg
Eileen Khoo (Ms)Admin Manager eileen_khoo@schools.gov.sg
Richard Han (Mr) Operations Manager richard_han_mee_kwong@schools.gov.sg 
Eu Siew Lian (Mdm) Technical Support Officer / AVA eu_siew_lian@schools.gov.sg
Ng Guek Eng (Mdm) Technical Support Officer / Lab ng_guek_eng@schools.gov.sg
Nurhidayati (Ms)Technical Support Officer / Lab nurhidayati_supri@schools.gov.sg 
Mak Yeow Nam (Mr) Technical Support Officer / D&T mak_yeow_nam@schools.gov.sg
Wan Buck Ching Julia (Ms) Corporate Support Officer julia_wan_buck_ching@schools.gov.sg
Tham Lai Tong Geraldine (Ms) Corporate Support Officer geraldine_tham_lai_tong@schools.gov.sg
Li Wei Jie Lydia (Ms) Corporate Support Officer li_wei_jie@schools.gov.sg
Siti Nur Atikah Ishak (Ms) School Programme Executive  siti_nur_atikah_ishak@schools.gov.sg  
Lee Chiew Thong (Mr)  Support Staff / Lab Tech   
Mah Choi Chue (Mdm)  Support Staff / Receptionist  mah_choi_chue@schools.gov.sg

ICT Staff

Name

Designation

Email Address

Kelvin Lee (Mr) ICT Executive  kelvin_lee_hong_li@schools.gov.sg
Ico Glen Serrano (Mr)ICT Trainer ico_glen_serrano@schools.gov.sg
Nasharuddin Yusof (Mr) Technical Assistant nash@mshs.edu.sg